You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

Ohhhh... Now I get it! I couldn't see the word boredom ((I'm blind as a bat!!!))

I thought it was an interprative piece I was caught between...
A - Chasing the dragon...
B - Swordfighting against a giant sperm...
C - Tackling the very last coronavirus in Scotland...

I am glad somebody in the comments pointed out the word in question!

Have a smashing ((your word, not mine)) weekend Boomy :D

Sort:  

Hehe, you need never fear seeing an interpretive piece from me!

I hope you have a smashing weekend too mate! :0D

I am travelling from the dismal North down to rather snobby Chichester tomorrow to pack up the youngest's Uni apartment. On the evening we shall be staying in a hotel, you may remember them, from before the apocalypse? It's like a great big house with many, many bedrooms.

Cheers Boomy :D

Chi-chi-chester?

We have only heard of such places in the wet m whispered Audra of the poshos. Hotels too, I had believed them a myth!

Oh Boomy I am through the looking glass here!

These people are so full of themselves, they hang clean strips of rag at the windows to show off to passers by and name them 'curtains.' I ask you, seriously!