BEST TRIP OF MY LIFE || DAY 9- 30 DAYS BLOG CHALLENGE

in OCD4 years ago

Happy weekend hiveans, I hope you're having a splendid weekend.

Today I'm gonna be blogging about Best Trip of My Life

IMG_20200926_184022.JPG

Considering the fact that I'm not a "travel freak", every single outing is always tied to a special event or occasion, to pick the best won't be impossible but I would rather go for my most recent trip/travel.

This was Last Month, I attended the wedding ceremony of my dad's youngest brother, speaking about the location there was nothing too special, it was still within my state although the other end of it.

It was the same place I did my placement, so speaking of maybe fascinating sight: it was nilly.

But what really stood out on this trip for me was the fact that it actually been a while since the whole family had been together (thats because we are way scattered across the country) so having to see those little siblings of mine, now big boys and girls was interesting, and I wouldn't fail to mention the feeling of being a Big Brother among them all was fantastic.

It is just always a good time hanging out with family, the food, the catch-up chat, everything was fun, it only unfortunate that everyone has to go their own different ways but we all hope to see again very soon, but it was really a very interesting event.

Even though it was really about the trip Family made it worthwhile

Family Is Always The Best

Thank for your time and attention, I wish you a very Happy Weekend, bye for now

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Congratulations @suffgrace! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors

Hola suffgrace,

Gracias por destinar correctamente el 100% de las recompensas de está publicación a HP y ayudar al crecimiento de tu cuenta.

Thanks for allocating the 100% rewards of this publication to Hivepower.

Si no deseas recibir notificaciones, responde a este comentario con la palabra STOP.

If you don't want to be notified, answer this comment with the word `STOP`.

Hi @suffgrace
The fact that it was a trip where you could share with the family, gives it that importance it deserves, as you said, the family always does it better.
I liked reading you, since yesterday I started this challenge and I really like its dynamics.
We are reading each other!

Yeah that's true. The challenge really gives us the opportunity to get to know each other more, like family also, and that's a vital role in every community.

After all we are all a big big family not joined by the same human blood but by hive blood.