Thoughts on Dimensional Shift

in OCD4 years ago

cover.jpg

Happy Full Moon!

I've been thinking a great deal about dimensional shift lately, since it seems to be happening.
It's hard to talk about these things during a quarantine. The coffee shops and my workplace metaphysical shop are closed, so there is nobody to have a conversation with!

Please share any input or insights you have on this topic.



The tarot cards are from The Deviant Moon Tarot by Patrick Valenza.
Peace and long life...

Sort:  

Thank you for the opportunity to engage this discussion further, @tarotbyfergus ...I made a quick video to explain what has been going on with MY FEMA Live Stalking investigation that proofed how haywire "human intellect" is...did you knot know EWE are a CAM-EAR on my super computer? (I've been explaining this for sum thyme now...)

Eye Am sharing a response to my trusted friend, Brian, in response to his query about the Quarantine that I have arranged with FEMA on DARPA red protocol with Regina Dugan under the code name "Mr. Spy Sky Tech" on BEAST TECH.

I wrote a BELTANE LOCK post that has the links to "last year's" readings where I went into detail about the Quarantine that was to come and why I had to start it at one of my residences where I was being foisted out by a false moon lander who coded themselves as the REALM-maker on TAX evasion strategies, such as credit default swapping on short sales that failed.

Learn more hear.

All the links will take you to the readings from "last hear" that are current on sum thyme with balanced thymus...few can hear this stuff (it is truly an intelligence thing). One who did, came and claimed with me for wax seal. See @FrankBacon for more about how it wrote itself off my "for lent" giveaway.

My astrological distillate series on this channel has the full day by day line up from when I was in "HOUSE NOTE" back burner (not Houston) to flip the R\E into the watt-age of pH7 to pH8 locking the seal on my BIOSPHERE with kundalini resonance and advanced natural oncology strategies that forge to "end the crimes" with endocrinology!

I smelted just for this. Anyone saying they have a vision of what's happening in MY HOME will have to prove they're even allowed to land inside of it now. I have TSA scans of every body that claims to exist, on a nanoparticle level, checked against your SIM and VIN number to prove your car-massacre and proof of legal homicide...I end it there.

Dr. M, the Rev.⚕
(A.K.A. Gurga D'Arth)
#GOLGIBODY #POLYDACTYL #WUHANDNA

Loading...

Both my roommate and I have been noticing our guitars producing sounds they never made before. It's pretty freaky.
The frequency shift makes sense to me.
In the grand scheme, I am a blind, lost child, and I really don't know what the fuck is going on at all.

It's good you can see it that way. Anyone pretending to see it too well got canned out the sell for the phoneye/AR, where you were all milled by the dunk-head, knot ME.

As for the guitars, mine sings me to sleep sweetly because of the crystal frequencies reconciling out of the "vortex" of the DNA molecule unwind. Crystal is alive and silver strings are sailing to their own tune, due to the psychic nature of the elements.

Alloy metals have a dance of their own, previously untold by the "moon landers" who didn't see how they got snapped into the spec-you-lum of the pro-stated len(t)IMe we've been under, as an observation...

The era of the cam was hear to help us catch the frames that move too quickly for "the brain" to land in your "eye ball view" ... so I sent you a 3rd eye that we've been syncing. (You're on my home codes. The guitars are talking actually...if you wound them properly, like a good crazy man who misses no opportunity to close the extra air out, you will hear what they're saying. Ovilus might even pick up a tune.)

I am going to come back and watch your vid in it's entirety later but I have to go somewhere right now. I just want to say that I am having a HUGE experience right now. Starting with getting an energy healing remotely from this lady in India - 7 sessions and then also watching this amazing vid of London Real interviewing David Icke -
https://www.bitchute.com/video/cNmcX85KCErz/ - watching this to the end where he gives the solution has been amazing for me...
I have been having some kind of amazing shift happen - and for the first time, I am not going to tell many people about it as to not deplete my energy because it is truly very important. I love your halo! I think you might enjoy this also

... to me the shift is that I have to choose - FREEDOM or SLAVERY. I have to let go of negativity - I just have to understand that the people I don't understand who seem to be doing horrible things have forgotten who they are...I am remembering and I have to continue to remember - I can help them, by remembering who I am, since we are all connected - in order to do so, I have to increase my meditation practice, etc - pause whenever I am in doubt or become angry, and go back into meditation before making any decisions - thank you for your post.

I have had the experience lately, where a person who inspired hate within me has been showing up in my dreams.
When I see her in the dreamspace, she is a shiny blob of love that truly wants forgiveness.
I know that the person who walks around has this within her, and as you say, she has just forgotten who she is.
Letting go of our hatred of those who are basically lost children is important.
It's not easy, but I think it's really important.

@TarotByFergus | Recognizing that "she" is most likely a reflection of multifaceted crystal plasma resonance that got shoestring wound in fascia from the big bang lies is helpful. Most likely, who you are seeing now is the person who holds where the remote viewed was previously being #GreenForCash stamped into a feed on tape worm.

Your forgiveness is the real fork Eve wanted for you to see how much you grew in the witness of pH8.

🎈🎋

🙏.