Traveling to Sunset-digital drawing

in OCD4 years ago

Hello friends
Today I bring you this sunset
This is my third drawing with the wacom tablet
Today I have titled it Traveling to the Sunset.
mar y sol.jpg
Little by little I continue to learn is the goal I have put on, to end up taking it easy.
It is not easy for me since nobody teaches me I am self taught is what I like.
Me alone, my mind and this new toy.
For now the marines with their sunrises or sunsets I do not know why but they are easier for me,
Apart from that I dream of my sea and that I love the colors.
Little by little I will dare with more things I guess.
I am not a person who likes to always do the same.
The first thing I created was the sea, the color of the sun in the deep blue of the sea, the brushes still have a hard time choosing the appropriate one.

barco 1.jpg

Then the sun and some clouds, I am unable to follow the process from top to bottom, I like to peck like a bee, so I paint here and there as my body asks.
barco2.jpg

The cloud I love to make its texture the black and the blue all mixed giving the sky a unique characteristic.

barco 4.jpg
.
barco 5.jpg

The birds arrive, I do not know if they leave the boat or we are near the coast, but there are in full flight to the horizon.

barco 6.jpg
And around the corner the fishing boat appears he is the one who travels to the daily fishing, goes out at sunset and returns with the sun and fishing.

barco 7.jpg
Well this has been my drawing today, I think I will get something good out of this quarantine.

marysol.gif
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Check the last update here

Loading...