Introduction

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am Vonna, a nature lover who is always obsessed with mountaineering because there I feel that life is a real pleasure and I am also someone who is crazy about photography. I have started since I was 18 years old and now I am 23 years old that was about 5 years ago. I joined Hive after some friends (one of them is Nanda) told me about the platform. From there I started by finding out everything about Hive, even my friends always gave me support to get started. After I found out about this platform I found it very interesting to join and wanted to share my life activities. Actually, I joined earlier a few days ago, but I'm confused about how to start here, I don't know how to write it even at first I didn't know there should be an introduction here.

But after this morning I met my friend Nanda again, he explained everything about how Hive works, from writing the introduction to how the system will work here. I am very grateful to him for helping me so much that he can be here to start my first blog.

So let me introduce myself in more detail, my name is Miftahulhamzi, but I am often called Vonna (because I am the first child, Vonna is our local language which means first), I am a freelancer and have graduated from one of the universities in Indonesia. Indonesia. Of course I am an Indonesian who has Malay ancestry and now lives in Aceh, 23 years old and still single.

I have freelance work as a photographer also sometimes as a designer in Architecture. How can these 2 things become one? Because I am a graduate of Architecture and I am also an enthusiast in the world of photography. These two things have been my life for a long time, and while I sometimes also climb mountains, I like sports such as futsal or adrenaline by climbing mountains. But lately I've been busy with some projects in the studio so don't have time to exercise.



Back here again, at Hive I started here and hope that many people who will become my new friends here while sharing their experiences also become good friends in the virtual world. Honestly I am very gregarious, I have many friends in my life and they are also the ones who have brought me to Hive. Maybe that's enough for my introduction, if there is anything you want to know please leave a comment below, if you want to be friends with me, the follow button is above.


Take a look at some of the pictures I took using my smartphone:



Location Simeulue Island / Taken by Realme 5, ISO-101



Location Lamno, Aceh Jaya / Taken by Realme 5, ISO-215



Location Calang, Aceh Jaya / Taken by Realme 5, ISO-109


See you in my next post.
Sort:  

Welcome vonnaarc!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive my friend !! Have Fun

Thank you I will try my best.

Welcome to Hive! You will have a great time here! :)

Welcome to Hive @vonnaarc! 😃 The photos you've photographed look amazing! Hope you find it to be an enjoyable journey into the communities here, warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🍾
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝

Thank you very much @ilovewintergem

Congratulations @vonnaarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @vonnaarc! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.