Introducing myself: who I am | Eng/Esp

in OCD2 years ago

img_0.6161867357597468.jpg

Hello good afternoon hivers, my name is Wanderlinder that come from a journalist called Natera Wanderlinder and as my real last name is Natera, my work colleagues called me Natera Wanderlinder and I took it as my nickname.

I'm venezuelan from The Caribbean Sea (Margarita Island), my age passed 60 years old. I worked 15 years in a hotel 5 stars, in the 70's.

img_0.1904027764542588.jpg

I always have liked agriculture and animal husbandry and I love mountains, now I'm dedicating to farming and I have a project to build a good ranch to live my last year's and dedicated to agriculture and animal husbandry and people come to practice hiking.

In fact now I have sowed corn, beans, pumpkin, yucca, watermelon, peanut and some fruit trees, like beach grapes, medlar, mangoes, guava, mandarin, lemon

img_0.07758489999439332.jpg

This is another land with 500 square meter where I sowed recently with my brothers, sisters and daughters' help:

img_0.2583731048313992.jpg

I'm located at the foot of the hill El Cacao, named like that because the fruit of cocoa was harvested there and a really good one.

About ranch's building I started with a part of 22 square meter approximately and I haven't colocated the ceiling, that I've already bought but I need mantle and paint for waterproofing.

img_0.8029390579164087.jpg

img_0.9292032246168187.jpg

My dreams since I was a child was have a ranch to sow and animal husbandry and self- sustaining, I think never is too late to achieve it.

These thoughts were heritage from my grandparents that were farmers, in fact I remember when I was a child and I mainly sowed corn and fill mom's little house and that harvest solved our alimentation because we were quite poor.

I want to share that I come to Hive thanks my little daughter @marylucy whom talked about this place and I interested, she is my guide to a better understanding of these new things for me; I saw this platform as a means to advance and record my project .

I see Hive like my first steps to introducing myself in cryptocurrency that I see like an interesting opportunity/option.
Thanks for read me and I hope many people like my post.

The farming has helped me to solve when there is not food at home and I also have helped to family and friends, in other time I've sold and that helped me with other things, the most harvested items are cassava, corn, pin and squash; of course there are seasons for each product, for example we are in winter and the sowing is based on corn, beans, yucca, squash.

In fact it seems like the rainy season goes that the harvest will be good God willing, with him in front all the time!

I want to express something very important for health and that is that I don't use agrochemicals, these lands have their natural nutrients and the types of crops are always being rotated according to the season; I already mentioned previously what can be sown in winter; Well, so the land does not become sterile and you can harvest, although the rains are important, otherwise the harvest is lost.

Well, ok there are still things to say but I will leave for future writings and I want to say goodbye hoping that you have had a Merry Christmas and that you have a happy New Year full of joys, peace, health and a lot of love; in advance I want to thank all those readers of my post that I am sure there will be many, a thousand thanks to all.

img_0.27892784589439185.jpg

img_0.9898318740913311.jpg

img_0.6814811071520681.jpg

All these photos added are mine of made by my daughter.


img_0.6161867357597468.jpg

Hola buenas tardes hivers, mi nombre es Wanderlinder que viene de un periodista llamado Natera Wanderlinder y como mi apellido real es Natera, los compañeros del trabajo me llamaron Natera Wanderlinder y me quedé con ese sobrenombre.

Soy venezolano de una isla del Mar Caribe (isla Margarita), mi edad pasa de los 60 años. Trabajé 15 años en un hotel 5 estrellas, en la década de los 70.

img_0.1904027764542588.jpg

Siempre me ha gustado la agricultura y cría y amo la montaña, actualmente me dedico a la agricultura y tengo un proyecto de hacer un buen rancho para vivir allí los años que me quedan y dedicarlo a cultivar, criar animales y que las personas vengas a hacer senderismo.

De hecho ahora mismo tengo sembrado maíz, fríjol, auyama, yuca, patilla, maní y algunos árboles frutales, tales como uva de playa, nísperos, mangos, guayaba, mandarinas, limón.

img_0.07758489999439332.jpg

Y este es otro terreno que tengo de aproximadamente 500 metros cuadrados donde sembré recientemente con ayuda de mis hermanos e hijas:

img_0.2583731048313992.jpg

Estoy ubicado al pie de la cerranía que conduce al cerro El Cacao, nombre que se debe a que se cosechaba el fruto del cacao y uno muy bueno.

Con respecto a la construcción del rancho ya empecé una parte de aproximadamente 22 metros cuadrados y no le he puesto todavía el techo, que de hecho pude comprarlo pero me falta el manto y la pintura para la impermeabilización.

img_0.8029390579164087.jpg

img_0.9292032246168187.jpg

Mis sueños desde niño era tener un rancho dedicado a la siembra y cría que fuese autosustentable, creo que nunca es tarde para lograrlo.

Esas ideas fueron heredadas de mis abuelos que se dedicaban a lo mismo, es más de niño me recuerdo que sembraba maíz más que todo y llenaba la casita de mi mamá que era pequeña y esas cosechas solventaban para la alimentación ya que éramos muy pobres.

Quiero expresar que llegué a Hive gracias a mi hija @marylucy la cual me habló de esta plataforma y me interesó, ella me guía para entender mejor todas estas cosas nuevas para mí; ví a esta plataforma como un medio para ayudarme a avanzar y registrar mi proyecto.

Hive la veo como mis primeros pasos para introducir me en las criptomonedas que las veo como una interesante opción.
Muchas gracias por leerme y espero que sean muchos los que les guste mi post.

La agricultura me ha ayudado a palear cuando falta algo de alimento en casa y también he ayudado a familiares y amigos, en otros casos he vendido y me ayudó en algo más, los rubros más cosechados son yuca, maíz, patilla y auyamas; por supuesto hay sus temporadas para cada producto, por ejemplo estamos en invierno y la siembra es a base de maíz, fríjoles, yuca, auyama.

De hecho parece como va el tiempo de lluvia que ¡la cosecha va estar buena¡ ¡Dios quiera, con él por delante todo el tiempo!

Quiero expresar algo muy importante para la salud y es que no uso agroquímicos, estas tierras tienen sus nutrientes naturales y siempre se está rotando los tipos de rubros de acuerdo a la estación; ya mencioné anteriormente lo que se puede sembrar en invierno; pues y así la tierra no se vuelve estéril y puedes cosechar, eso sí las lluvias son importantes, de no ser así se pierde la cosecha.

Bueno, ok faltan cosas que decir pero dejaré para próximas escrituras y quiero despedirme esperando que hayan tenido una Feliz Navidad y que tengan un venturoso Año Nuevo lleno de alegrías, paz, salud y mucho amor; de antemano quiero agradecerles a todos esos lectores de mi post que estoy seguro que serán muchos, mil gracias a todos.

img_0.27892784589439185.jpg

img_0.9898318740913311.jpg

img_0.6814811071520681.jpg

Todas las fotos adjuntas son de mi autoría o hechas por mis hijas.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @wanderlinder! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias amigo por votar en mi post, estaré pendiente de seguirte en tus post para darle me gusta,ahora somos amigos!!!.

De nada @wanderlinder.

Por cierto, le agradeceríamos mucho que apoyara nuestra propuesta para el año 2022 para que nuestro equipo pueda continuar con nuestro trabajo.
Puedes hacerlo en peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
o con HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

¡Muchas gracias y Feliz Año Nuevo ✨🥂✨!

Hey,welcome to HIVE, may you have a nice future ahead here in this platform, God bless you...👍

Gracias amigo por votar en mi post,estaré pendiente de los tuyos para darle me gusta ,ahora somos amigos,chévere!!.

Welcome to Hive, Nice to meet you

Gracias amigo por votar en mi post,estaré pendiente de los tuyos para darle me gusta,ahora somos amigos!!!.

Cool... this land what you have looks very cool, and also give good fresh food 🤗👌👌👌 Cool to see you let as see it in hive.