Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 108 - ✨224 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Greetings to all my creative friends of LMAC, today I come to share with you my participation in Round # 108 of Let's Make a Collage, a contest organized by @shaka and @lmac that brings out the artist in all of us and is also the most popular of all the Hive:

My collage:

imagen.png

Image provided by @shaka:

imagen.png

All the images used in my collage were downloaded from public sites:
Sources:
@hernleon74
@amilcar14
@redheadpei
pixabay
pixabay
pixabay

Sort:  

This is lovely and magical looking. Nice balance of colors.

Thanks for using my images. 😊

Congratulations @javielys! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!