You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUMAN PSYCHOLOGY : Topics To Be Discussed In Good Relations...!!!!!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

If you spam and scam on this chain Aditya; i will be you biggest enemy. And trust me you do not want me as your enemy. Come out clean please; otherwise you life here will be non-existent. This is not a threat. It’s a fact.

Sort:  

@azircon obviously , I am an doing my best to solve and rectify each things. Their is some misunderstanding regarding the same. So I am doing my best part to do so I have invested my 3 years here. For betterment and supporting the community.

Why would I spoil my own hard work doing something like that. And that to for small 2 hive. Intention was clear but this has created a some issues. I have explained also in the reply. I am that kind of person , if I am not legit why would I am doing to solve and rectify each things. Because I also want to support this community.

Their is nothing thing in this world which cannot be solve by talking. And I am doing that only solving each things. Only legit person will do that. 🙂 Try to understand and solve each things and rectify it.

It is your job to solve your problem. I am not the individual you scammed. You should reach out to the people you scammed and rectify. I will be watching.

Just remember, I know what you are thinking, BEFORE you are thinking. If you lie you will find yourself between rock and a hard place.

Also do not write indirect things. You may think you are smart and will deflect the allegations that way. But there are always smarter people than you. Also I talk to everyone you talk to. There is no place to hide in the blockchain.

Everyone says they are here for 3 years, 4 years and 'serving' to community! Bullshit. You staying here for 3 or 4 years will not give you any additional points to me. If I take out all your rewards, there won't be any reason for you to stay here.

Hello @azircon,

Please apologize for jumping in this comments thread, this is the only way I found to contact you.

I'm looking for support to fund HiveBuzz gamification proposal. The proposal is really close to being funded and your help might be very helpful.

Feel free to contact me on Discord or Telegram if you have any question or feedback to provide.

Thank you.