You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MANAGEMENT OF TIME AND CHANGE.

in Project HOPE3 years ago

6E954472-2EA6-4684-B56D-0578CCED79C0.jpeg

If you say so maybe @hivewatchers should give their thoughts on this pastor, you told me in dm you are the best content creator that hive has now , so I wish you luck with all that is still to come. And as for answering all your questions in discord DM I did that with dedication but you always know things better and only come when you need something so maybe when you already know what is needed here and what do do to earn hive here, just do that ON your own. DINT ask help anymore and let me help people that are open to help and advice.

And we already talked about the onboarding, that wasn’t the best actions here around.

Again I wish you merry Christmas, a great last week of 2020 and a great hive life in 2021 the 20 hp now will certainly be a great start!

All the best
B

FOR ALL OF YOU THAT WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE I AM FOR AURE AVAILABLE

Sort:  

Hello,
I would never rely on any plagiarism checking tools. They are almost always useless.
We have found no plagiarism for this article yet.

The user has a history of mass plagiarism though. For example, in these recent posts:

https://hive.blog/hive-182074/@adesojisouljay/you-are-from-above

https://hive.blog/hive-182074/@adesojisouljay/disregarding-your-failures-for-greater-achievements

https://hive.blog/god/@adesojisouljay/the-power-of-the-blood-in-worship

https://hive.blog/hive-173493/@adesojisouljay/reconciliation-of-men-back-to-god

"the best content creator that hive has now"

Quite an arrogant statement. He is not even mediocre in plagiarising.

The user is currently blacklisted by us.

I never said I am the best content creator, i said i am one of. She accused me about this post, saying the post is from the internet

Thanks @hivewatcher for confirming no plagiarism in the post. I was only explaining to her about my intentions to create some blurt music, then she read my post amd accued me of plagiarism. I felt embarrassed. Even though there is a history of such.

I have appealed and i have been creating original contents.

Hello,

If I can ask. Who were you appealing with in our Discord?

Thank you for the answer, I do feel I saw this text before but because he is one of the best content creators here I will go and stand in the corner, and works some more,
Happy holidays and keep up the great work, its appreciated