derppunk cross-posted this post in Musicforlife 🎶 3 years ago


Andantino - Ferdinando Carulli | Version @derppunk | My first video

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, this is my first video on this platform and I wanted to premiere playing my favorite song on acoustic guitar titled Andantino by Ferdinando Carulli, this song brings me many memories of my adolescence since it was one of the first songs I learned to play and It fills me with joy to be able to share it with you, I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I do when I play it, without further ado, here is the video.

Hola a todos, este es mi primer video en esta plataforma y quise estrenar tocando m i canción favorita en guitarra acústica titulada Andantino de Ferdinando Carulli, esta canción me trae muchos recuerdos de mi adolescencia puesto que fue una de las primeras canciones de aprendí a tocar y me llena de alegría poder compartirla con ustedes, espero que la disfruten al escucharla tanto como yo lo hago al tocarla, sin más que agregar aquí les dejo el video.

¡Gracias por ver mi video! / ¡Thanks for watching my video!

¡Hasta la próxima! / ¡Until next time!

Video original de @derppunk editado en Inshot /Original video by @derppunk edited in Inshot


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @derppunk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

Great Post Keep it up. if you haven't get the free hive prize, worth atlast $400 based on your hive profile reputation you should get it ASAP, Maybe few days left for their airdrop. sign in with your hive account to claim it here: Get Free Hive NOW

@contestbuddy,@riery @wwefun @gregoryoo24 @richardman @stecm @steemitgifs @summisimeon , my @summisimeon account was blacklisted and its reputation became -6 and u cannot use it to make comment on other posts for phishing site or link as it will get downvotes from ocdb etc and everyone knows my account was scam.i don't know what u will do with my account except waiting for several weeks to get that 10 HP.it has 10 HP and power down will takes about 9 weeks to get into liquid.i will give you 100 hive or a bit more if you give atleast my posting & active key.after i transfered hive to you then plz give master or owner key to me.its your wish to choose which one i can't send ask again like this i will create another account and i will go with its not an issue.it is my first account and i have many followers and friends for it so i am asking.i am sending this message to all your accounts and hacked accounts.so that u can read.u already took my funds in steem of 461 steem.return my account &i will give you funds to you.u can send keys in memo to this account atleast and I will send funds to your account and keep master and owner keys until u get funds into your account &after u got funds into your account then send master&owner key in memo.