One of my favorite live concert EVER!

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

20190621_000030.jpg

One of the best nights at Copenhell festival. One of my favorite band ever. In one of my favorite city ever. Pure bliss. What a vibe it was. Thank you, TOOL 🖤 Thank you, Copenhagen!

What's your favorite live performance and band?
This is short list of the bands I have seen live:

  • Evanescence
  • Guano Apes
  • Epica
  • Dope
  • Judas Priest
  • Iron Maiden
  • Tarja Turunen
  • Opeth
  • Katatonia
  • Manowar
  • Godsmack
  • Royal Republic
  • Amaranthe
  • Black Sabbath
  • Megadeth
  • Apocalyptica
  • Stratovarius
  • Tremonti
  • Crematory
  • Sabaton
  • Three days grace
  • Battle beast
  • Imminence
  • Raveneye
  • JINJER
  • Disturbed
  • Children of Bodom
  • Whitesnake
  • Garbage
  • Sinheresy
  • Bonfire
  • Ronnie Romero
  • Moonspell
  • Scorpions
  • Trivium
  • Amon amarath
  • Dimmu Borgir
  • Clutch
  • TOOL
  • Lamb of gods
  • Rob Zombie
  • Slash ft. Myles Kennedy
  • Slipknot
  • Belphegor
  • Stone temple pilots
  • Richie Kotzen
  • Sting
  • Queen Extravaganza (Mark Martell)
  • Beth Heart
  • Jethro Tull
  • 2 cellos
  • Tiesto
  • Armin Van Buren
    (and more DJ)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


One of the best nights at Copenhell festival. One of my favorite band ever. In one of my favorite city ever. Pure bliss. What a vibe it was. Thank you, TOOL 🖤 Thank you, Copenhagen!


▶️ 3Speak

20190620_222301.jpg

Sort:  

An awesome list that one ;) May it grow and such moments be often in your memories!

Me, I've been to some of those...Let me make a list of my own on the go...

Iron Maiden
ManOwaR
Blind Guardian
Dream Theatre
Deep Purple
Apocalyptica
Helloween
Uriah Heep
Nazareth
WASP
Twisted Sister
Iced Earth

Ah, out of those you mentioned I guess I'd have enjoyed Children of Bodom and Guano Apes a lot...

Oh, I forget to add Godsmack, Manowar and Richie Kotzen 🤟🎸❤

@manoldonchev Guan Apes was lit. As I grow up with there music it was amazing to see them live. The hype was big. Lots of jumping, lots of singing.
Children of Bodom fantastic! I'm luck I ve manage to see virtuous like Alexi Laiho 🎸 Couldn't take my eyes of him and what he was doing to that guitar 🤯
Unfortunately he passed away recently due to some heavy illness.

20190630_214803.jpg

But I saw the first two there. Now you have 2x Manowar and 2x Godsmack. Which is cool. I like Godsmack but in truth I only know a few songs of theirs.

@manoldonchev Oh, my... Pardon me.
I couldn't see them. Will be fixed 🙂🙃

The concert of Godsmack was pretty amazing! Sully Erna was in such a fantastic mood, it turned the whole hall on fire 🔥
He use to be a drummer for a while and along with Shannon Larkin (one of my fav drummer actually) they did crazy, dope mirror drums show for couple of minutes!
I remember leaving the concert like I was high, full ot emotions, на гребена на вълната 🙂🙃

IMG_20190330_233841_559.jpg

Nice :)

Delegated some HP to you so you can interact more freely on the blockchain. Voting Power drains at the same rate as before (although it weighs ten times more now) but your RC (you need them to comment, post, etc. ) recharge quicker and their total is higher.

@manoldonchev Second surprise today. I don't know what to say other than: Thank you so much for the gesture and the support 🤟
Rock on and Hive on!

No problem, I thought you could use it and I've got more than enough.

@manoldonchev Nice surprise 🤟

Hope when this strange time pass much more to come 🎸
What ws your fav from them all?
Така да се запечати в ума ти и да е оставил живи емоции? 🙂🙃

Manowar-ите в Каварна. Едното май откара към 6 часа в опит за Гинес рекорд. И в двата случая бях в превъзходна компания. Както и на Iron Maiden на стадиона на Локо Сф. Blind Guardian беше с кофти озвучение, но също яко като компания и емоции. В общи линии, три от най-любимите ми групи от гимназията още. Мейдън са невероятни музиканти. Както и Dream Theatre, но на концерта ми беше скучно. Гардиън са мечтатели и не може човек да не се гмурне отново в любими книги и легенди заедно с тях :)

Congratulations @mobluesbetter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal