You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking and visiting Schloss Burg

in EXHAUSTlast year

Wonderful pictures, Chris! Even though it was tiring it seems, the beautiful scenery must have taken away the tiredness.

Does you wife also do kettlebell workout? She is equally fit to you to have such a long hike!

Sort:  

Thank you! 🙏
My wife does kettlebell workouts with lighter weights but not as excessive and heavy as I do. She was a pro swimmer when she was young. With kettlebells, my wife was for the first time interested in how I work out. Soon she learned how versatile and effective kettlebells are.
Sorry, I could talk for hours about kettlebells or other topics, where I've read and learned a lot. 😅

Fascia, nutrition, cells, health, muscles, kettlebells, fitness, and much more