You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stupidity of Hivewatchers

Thank you so much Mr Dragon for the vouch. I am actually tired of arguing, this is at a time when I just want to buy and power up Hive. Hivewatcher might think I made so much from posting but many of us are splinsterlands players. I have over-explained myself but I will leave power to the powerful. Some of us are around here for the LOVE of HIVE. Hive prepared many of us for the journey of crypto space and it's not always about the money.

If Hive powerful people want to chase us, then we are the weak, there's nothing we can do. I appreciate this Mr Dragon. A lot.

Sort:  

Hello.
We are still awaiting a response from Nicole Lam to our email about permission to monetise hundreds of their articles on Hive.

You reply like a BOT, I know you didn't read what I wrote, you hate me for defending myself. LOL
Nicole Lam is no longer with SKALE. Get another name bro.

We responded to Nicole Lam's email right away and received no response. It was when she was still the ambassador's manager.

We have now contacted SKALE again with a new inquiry.

Let me know to who you sent the new email? I do not have a problem telling them to respond.

you are guilty until you can prove yourself innocent.

Hive Justice. 😀

I have proven my innocence with so many evidences... Accepting that they were wrong is the issue here.

I think it is best to acknowledge how this really works. They will deprive you of money unless you have more money than them. If you have the money you can do whatever you want, as they do.

I have no issue with people using their own stake however they like, even when I disagree, but Hive Watchers is a community funded "project", and they should have the smallest scope possible and have high standards in their conduct on line.