Sort:  

You reply like a BOT, I know you didn't read what I wrote, you hate me for defending myself. LOL
Nicole Lam is no longer with SKALE. Get another name bro.

We responded to Nicole Lam's email right away and received no response. It was when she was still the ambassador's manager.

We have now contacted SKALE again with a new inquiry.

Let me know to who you sent the new email? I do not have a problem telling them to respond.

you are guilty until you can prove yourself innocent.

Hive Justice. 😀

I have proven my innocence with so many evidences... Accepting that they were wrong is the issue here.

I think it is best to acknowledge how this really works. They will deprive you of money unless you have more money than them. If you have the money you can do whatever you want, as they do.

I have no issue with people using their own stake however they like, even when I disagree, but Hive Watchers is a community funded "project", and they should have the smallest scope possible and have high standards in their conduct on line.

Because of how stake replaces human values on Hive, the 'community' needs only be one phat wallet.

I don't disagree with you. I point out it's impossible to meet your standard on Hive because of the unreasonable elevation of financial assets over any other human values.