Hive Challenge: City of Neoxian

I have being waiting for this moment for a very long time to tell the world about my favourite community on hive, but laziness always got me to skip it, but I am glad that today through a great initiative by @guiltyparties in a post with the theme Hive Challenge: Community Celebration I am going to say it all with no stone unturned.

RNFetchBlobTmp_lqgq6k7ua2vyozf4yupol.jpg

Image from @guiltyparties communitycelebration post

To start with, my journey on hive started in September 2018, when as a fresh tertiary graduate I was to undergo a compulsory 1 year National Service as my quota to service my country in its development. I was introduced to hive through @desmond41 who was always making much talks about it. During that time I had to stay for a week to get myself set with opening an account on the platform.

Finally when I got my account ready, I was introduced to the easy speak discord where @sircork introduced me to the City of Neoxian discord. I must say ever since I entered the city of neoxian until now,my life around the hive blockchain have being so blessed around. This is why I want to dedicate this post to @neoxian for having such a vibrant and wonderful city.

City of neoxian is a community on the hive blockchain with @neoxian as the founder and ruler of this great community. The community accepts posts of all niche and it is opened to all original content creators on the hive chain. At city of neoxian we are all lizards and dragons roaming around on the streets of Gold (Neox) and silvers(Neoxag).

City of Neoxian Frontend


The city of neoxian has frontend for content creation which gives content creator the opportunity to use as man as 10 tags for a post. Original content created with the city’s frontend automatically earns the precious silvers of the city called neoxag.

neogold.png

Neox


Neox is the city of neoxian golden coin that are only earned by buying from tribaldex. This golden coin with worth more than any treasure on could ever have, the coin is not just rich in value but rich with love. Neox with its uniqueness is the only coin that could summon the master dragon of the city of neoxian with his touch of his magical golden doot (vote).

neogold.png

Neoxag


Neoxag is a precious silver coin of the city, which are earned either by using the tag neoxian among your tags when you post or by buying from tribaldex. Content creator are to note that when you post with the city’s frontend you earn the full among of neoxag and when you earn neoxag through other frontends of hive by including the tag neoxian, you are charged 20% tax on the precious silvers you earn.

Neoxag earn can be used to buy votes from the city’s bot @neoxiancityvb. All you do is to send any amount of neoxag to the @neoxiancityvb account with your post link as memo. Kindly do not worry on the amount of neoxag to send because the bot automatically sends you back the rest of the excess neoxag it do not need back into your account.

The city of neoxian has a splinterland guild which is always among the top 3 of every competition. So in the city of neoxian we have all the fun you can think of in there.

neosilver.png

Be part of the tribe that is worth more than Gold, Diamond, and pebbles. A tribe with a promising and outstanding future on the blockchain.

neosilver.png

Locate the City on Matrix Chat

The City of Neoxian is currently trailing on Matrix chat, and all you have to do to be part of us is
Visit the matrix chat network: https://matrix.org/clients
Choose any of the client’s app you see there, I would recommend Element or Flluffychat for you to use.
Now search #city-of-neoxian:matrix.org and be part of this amazing city.

Join Neoxian City today, and you will worth more than Gold. Keep the #neoxian buzzing

neosilver.png

I remain your humble servant
ferrate

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great post. I will include this information about the interface tax on my review of Neoxian City.

Thanks mate....I will be looking forward to your review about the city that knows know sleep

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

It's always wild to get a throw-back mention here and there on this platform. I didn't really realize how many individuals I was impacting around here back then or how many even knew I existed. Thanks for the kind mention and the memory.