The journey of life

I'm a little boy growing up with big dreams and ambitions I never let current situation to make me feel down I always try my best to work hard
I didn't came from a rich family so i gotta keep my head up so I could be able to clear the debits in my family
I thank God for giving me a wonderful siblings that also hustle they way out of poverty
I'm getting to 17 years on the 18th of this month and I'm just realizing I'm not getting younger so I have to get something doing with my life so I won't end up regretting my youthful age
I won't let the hardship in my country discourage me I'm going to try my best and also pray to God to help me 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @isaiah110! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!