@Spaminator and @adm explain why you are downvoting my posts and comments

This post will be downvoted by @spaminator and then @adm within seven days my posts are original so ask yourselfs can you really trust these people 🤔 @spaminator @adm no comments left on my post's and comments for the reason why I'm getting downvoted and as I've said before this is the main reason why main stream adoption will not happen in our lifetime and probably our kid's kid's lifetime 😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

I wouldn't worry about a 0.001 downvote LOL. Also just so you know, there are no "official" blacklists on Hive its literally some dude in his basement running code to auto downvote you. 👍 Anyone could "blacklist" anyone else on Hive and make it seem official. It's not though.

sir i sm facing same issue , @adm downvote on my every post. can you help me how you fix this issue. @kgakakillerg

Contact them