My driving beginnings/Moje řidičské začátky

in carManiacs3 years ago

from czech translate (Google)

I've been crazy about cars since I was a child. I probably inherited it in my father's genes and so did my brother. Of course, I couldn't wait, so I bought a car when I was 16. I bought my Škoda 105L, which we said "photon", for 2000 CZK. It was a bit modified😂. It had shortened springs in the front and white painted parts in the interior. . I remember how I let my old friends drive with a driver's license to leave my city with my car, and in the districts I drove😁😁😁. I went to school a few times with her. But in less than half a year I gave it away, because I was more and more attracted to driving and I was afraid that they would stop me and I did not have a postponement of driving school. We went crazy with her a lot. She drove downhill almost 150km / h! I mean according to the speedometer😂. Sometimes she shot into the exhaust ... probably according to her mood😘. I disassembled it and took it to the iron. At that time, the price was CZK 4.50 / kg, so I got CZK 2,600 for a combed Škoda. I still made money on it😂😂😂. Anyway, it's forever an icon of my driving beginnings, so I'll never forget it. I think it deserves to be stored on the blockchain forever.

Už od malička jsem byl blázen do aut.Asi jsem to zdědil v genech po otci a můj bratr taky. Samozřejmě jsem nevydržel čekat a tak jsem si koupil auto už když mi bylo 16.Svoji Škodu 105L,které jsme říkali ,,foton´´,jsem pořídil za 2000Kč.Byla trošku upravená😂.Vpředu měla zkrácené pružiny a v interiéru nalakované díly bílou barvou. Pamatuju si jak jsem nechával řídit staří kamarády s řidičským průkazem aby mi s autem odjeli z města a na okreskách už jsem pak řídil já😁😁😁.Párkrát jsem s ní jel i do školy. Za necelého půl roku jsem ji ale dal pryč,protože mě stále víc lákalo jezdit a měl jsem strach aby mě nezastavily a neměl jsem odklad autoškoly. Hodně jsme se s ní vybláznili.Jela z kopce skoro 150km/h!Teda podle tachometru😂. Občas si střelila do výfuku...asi podle nálady😘.Rozebral jsem ji a odvezl do železa.Tenkrát byla cena 4,50Kč/kg a tak jsem za očesanou škodovku dostal 2600Kč. Ještě jsem na tom vydělal😂😂😂. Každopádne navždy je to ikona mých řidičských začátků a tak na ni nikdy nezapomenu. Myslím si že si zaslouží být navždy uložena na blockchainu.

šádečka01.JPG

Obraz016.jpg

Untitled 3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @joey1989! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021