Sort:  

Don't worry, you still can edit this post. I'm checking it from time to time to see the change. There are so many people to promote in #home , #earth , #country , #city and other related tags. I'll check this post tomorrow again. You still have a few days to edit it.

I have just edited the post. Thank you.

Well done. But, please edit the link of the post promoted. It should look like this : I.A.A.C 183: Celebrating a Friend of Virtue & Life lessons I learnt from His Lifestyle. That's the clickable link to the post.

To do that, you have to put the title between this [ and this ] and then directly the link between this ( and this ).

Or just copy the following that I prepared for you :

[I.A.A.C 183: Celebrating a Friend of Virtue & Life lessons I learnt from His Lifestyle](https://hive.blog/hive-155221/@daniky/i-a-a-c-183)

I hope you learned from this how to create a clickable text. Thanks for participating in the contest. I hope to see you more.

Yeah, I did. Thank you and I have just edited it.