DCC tag contest - Let's support #hope

in DCooperation3 years ago

1111.jpg

I'm really thankful to @starstrings01 who proposed to create such contest. I feel more and more are joining us and that's awesome !

The contest is to support tags on hive and to curate content together. We supported the following tags :

  • Community, blockchain, hive, governance, motivation, inspiration, love, life, freedom and truth.

Let's support this week the tag #hope !


Write a post about the hope. What do you think about it ? How can you define it ? Why we need to hope ? Should we hope or wish ? What's the difference ? ... etc.

At the same time :

All you have to do is to find the best content related to the tag and share it in a post, respecting the following rules :

  • Add a clickable title of the promoted post.
  • Quote the part you like the most.
  • Tag the author of the content.
  • Use the tag #dcc to be found.
  • Create the post in DCooperation hive community
  • Use the #hope tag.
  • Don't promote other entries of the contest, but find a post to promote in #hope.
  • Do your best to promote newer posts, so we will be able to upvote them.

Usually new posts are good, especially those you think need some attention here : https://hive.blog/created/hope

pngfind.com-comic-book-speech-bubble-1557184.png

For more details, check : Collaborative curation.


The best curators of the tag will get :

  • 1 place, 10 DCC.
  • 2 place, 8 DCC.
  • 3 place, 6 DCC.
  • 4 place, 4 DCC.
  • 5 place, 2 DCC.

I decided to increase the rewards to 30 DCC a week.

As well, we have active curators holding the token, and they may reward you with more tokens, plus you may get good upvotes from them, including me who upvote with more than 36k hive power, from both accounts @dcooperation and @clixmoney. As well, we have now a nice curation trail thanks to @starstrings01. You may follow it here if you want : DCooperation Curation Trail.

If you want to add more rewards for this contest, please let me know in the comments !

dcc.jpg

The winners who supported ''truth'' are :


I'll send 10 DCC to @edystringz, 8 DCC to @readthisplease, 6 DCC to @iskafan, 4 DCC to @vikbuddy and 2 DCC to @onwugbenuvictor


dcc1.png

Thanks to everyone who participated. From now and go on, we will have 5 winners instead of 3. More winners, more participants and more posts promoted. It seems that the truth is beloved by so many. ☺

I also want to mention and reward, by 1 DCC, the following entries to the tag :


  • @wakeupkitty I know for a long time. She is a great author, but she is new to our movement. She wrote a great post about the truth. You may read it here : The truth?. I hope I explained well how to participate in collaborative curation. Thanks for joining.

  • Thanks to @morahn for exposing #dcc to your audience. It's a cool video you recorded here :

It's explaining well how crypto work. I hope that will help some people to join hive. That's a great Expositional collaboration !.

dcc1.png

From now and go on, the promoted posts by the winners will be also upvoted by me and @dcooperation !


So, you can always promote someone in #dcc, and I'll check their content and support !

Let's make this initiative improve the curation on the blockchain !


Chech the use case of DCC token here !


Sort:  

Oh no, thank goodness I didn't delay, I would have missed this. Thank you very much sir

Wait.... How long does it take for each tag support to come to an end? It doesn't seem as though it's up to 7 days since you announced #truth for the week... Or is it?

Congratulations to @edystringz, @readthisplease, @vikbuddy, @onwugbenuvictor

Hey, @wakeupkitty, I hope you understood what the tag collaboration is about, cos, I saw your post too and the correction given to you. Congratulations dear

@morahn, thanks for the amazing video.... You are the best 😊

@clixmoney, thanks again ❤️❤️

I have no idea what the tag collaboration is about. I tried tot understand what I needed tot do. Tot me it wasn't clear. I grote, poster and read andere upvoted Every other entry I saw.

Here, let me try and explain

For instance, this week, we are supporting the tag, #hope

What you have to do is to write about hope and then click on the tag and find posts people have written about hope.

As long as their posts came up the moment you used the tag to search... They are all eligible

So you have to choose which of them resonates with you and share with us in that post you created about hope

Now, the important thing you have to do is to quote a part of the user's post that you really liked. Then also, mention them in your post and add a clickable link to their posts

Emphasis is placed on new posts under this tag so that it will be just in time for DCooperation to curate (vote)

Not that you can't promote old posts, it's just that the post may have already paid out, and it will be impossible for @clixmoney to support that author

I hope you understand

If you don't... Ask questions... I'll answer them for you ☺️

Okay, let me recall what to do.

  1. I write about hope and post it
  2. I click on the tag (#hope) and read/search for a ln article that fits mine?
  3. I post a short article in a different community (or tag?) to promote what I read + a part I like most specifically + a link to the article?

No...

  1. You write about hope (don't post yet)

  2. Click on the tag and search for an article that you liked around the tag(or that fits yours)

  3. Merge number one and two + the part you liked + the name of the author (a mention) + the link to his post

  4. Post it in DCooperation (the official community for this collaboration)

  1. Use #dcc, #hope, and other tags you prefer in the tag section so your posts can be found

You can do number 2 first before number 1 followed by the rest

Anyhow you want it

Sweetheart,I see you going places, well done. I hope we won't be dragging the win every now and then, cos, sincerely, I feel intimated by you 😂😂😂

Congrats dear 🙃

What??? Shoo.... don't let anyone hear you cos the word around town is that you are popular here and you are one of the best writers hive has

That reminds me..... thank you so much for your delegation. Its timely, I really needed it.

and I am proud to tell you, I have been utilizing it since morning. it has given me the chance to go round talking to all my friends on their posts without the fear of running out of RC.

You and @kenechukwu97 are my life saver on this platform. 🥺. Thanks for all your support

Also, thanks for promoting my post, I wouldn't have known about #dcc community and the contest if you didn't.... The best part is I got to win tokens too .... You are my blessing 😊

Honey, Don't do this, my head is about to burst with pride 😂😂

I wasn't gonna be active for a while, and I remembered my stake(the one that helps with RC) will be lying round doing nothing

I figured I should let someone who really needs have it until I am fully active and you came to my mind.

I am happy to know it is helping you. Just make me and the community proud with it 🙃

By the way, you are doing great, don't ever stop 🙂

You got to win Tokens? Okiiii... Well, more winnings are on the way so, get in and do what you do best.

Your work will always make you to take share of the winnings as a winner.

Have fun and enjoy Hive

As for @edystringz, she is blazing 😊

You got to win Tokens? Okiiii...

Yeeeeesssss 🥳💃💃💃 I am so happy 😊

Well, more winnings are on the way so, get in and do what you do best.

Believe me, I am encouraged to do more 🥺

Your work will always make you to take share of the winnings as a winner.

Thank you for believing in me, sir

Have fun and enjoy Hive

I definitely will ☺️

As for @edystringz, she is blazing 😊

Please, shout it, let her hear you 🥵🥵

Thanks again ❤️😘

You're very much welcome @iskafan. Wish you the best here.

Wish you the best as well 😊

Congrats to the winners, seems everyone is a winner 😃 that's great, I'll just make sure to be part of you guys next time.

Well done sir, I hope the collaboration community keep growing

I'll love to see your entry too 😊

This is a good one, I'm happy to be part of the movement @clixmomey thanks for the opportunity.

You're very welcome !

Oh my goodness.....I completely forgot about this ... Thank youuuuuuuu🥺🥺🥺🥺

#hope, let's find and support those awesome content creators this week

Congratulations to all the winners and everyone who is contributing to make this tag collaboration a huge success.... Cheers 🥳🥳

You're welcome. Yeah, #hope is a good tag as well. ☺

Yeah, #hope is a good tag as well. ☺

And I am sure it will be as fun as #truth was 🙃

I am nog sure if I will join it depends on my time andere if I van remember it.

No, actually you did nog nut perhaps I understand it now? I only write about the post I Mike most or?

You don't have to participate every day or every week. It always depends on will to promote someone or not. And only if you find the content you like. Even more, I'm not posting everyday on the tag. I just wish to see you active in #dcc sometimes. I'm sure you sometimes consume good content to promote. Thanks for stopping by. ☺

The tag is for a day or week?

The tag is for a week. So, all this week we will write about #hope and promote those who are writing about that. For the contest, only one entry is accepted. But, it's ok to write about other topics as much as you can. #dcc is not limited by the number of posts. It's limited just by the numbers of authors we promote, and that's only one promoted author per post.

I'll see if I can be of any help by reading, commenting, up voting, reblogging and promoting in a way.