grinding of peace || Original Poem

in DCooperation3 years ago (edited)

angel-g2f4ff85cf_1280.jpg source


Life becoming a curse though,
If there is firearms reply to peace,
then I will become a white pigeon.
Flower fragrance sometimes,
Although many give to the people,
Still I will blossom,
Being unaware of
On the other end.

In the flood calamity though rainbow,
The sign of rain is,,
Even then I see a rainbow,
Taking seven colors,
In the chest of blurry sky.

Because seeing me unnecessary,
From naive smile,
Will welcome me,
And the path of peace.
This green earth
Will look beautiful
There is no resignation
Good characters will rain,
Silver lit Moonlight,
Waiting..

The flow of peace,
Losts repeatedly
To find and
Looks fierce on finding
Like, horoscope snatches.

Still, on the head of Evil,
finds a piercing darkness
Me with the same bright,
Just want the peace,
Gem peace.
I console! You keep peace! That consoles!
All are still consoles.
Oh! peace

And took up the pictures till the soul,
Full covered me too naked,
So used to think that there was a grinding of peace,
When left to leave
A line by pulling around me,
And withdrawal of your and my goodness

Everyday morning in the morning,
This is what happened in the water sea,
Such decrease races are not seen in the world,
If you read so much,
Not even if the grinding of the peace found?
It is within the inside of my heart.

These emerging, scattered emotions,
the storm of peace,
Who got up with uncontrollable,
then fall, from the flame.

That they are all witnesses,
are responsible, just my silence,
I won the victory of my circumstances
I see the silent fetish,
often these dramatic riots,
The extent of every pain is ....

Lots of lost words,
Ever face .. silence with silence
Then it will come out,
and will collide with eyes,
That day will just be something special ...
And roast arrows again from my pen....

@honeydue shares a wonderful post on finding space for yourself and peace of mind amid all the choas of technology, work and screen time we spent everyday. It's very important taking a break for just yourself and finding the peace in nature and life to get everything back on track.

And it occurred to me how valuable these moments are, how important it is to find a way to reduce the noise in your head. Figure out whatever's causing it, and just shut it down. It was strange. Once I'd gone, I told a friend that I wanted to take a break from the Internet to figure things out, and she was alarmed. What could be so serious to drive me off the web? I explained that no, there was nothing seriously wrong, I just needed some time away, and as it turned out, it was the right decision, as it helped me find my answers.

Since then, I've talked to multiple friends, each going through their own moment of crisis, and I advised them to take a moment to make a plan. Sure, it doesn't sound like a lot, it's not complex, but often, the best things don't need to be. Sometimes, you just need to sit by the lake until you figure yourself out.

My entry for the DCC contest organized by @clixmoney, check out the contest post here
Let's support #peace 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @vikbuddy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts.
Your next target is to reach 600 posts.
You made more than 2000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List