Simple minimalist (mini) wall shelf architectural design to decorate your home room.

Picsart_22-02-06_22-17-41-440.jpg

logo-3.png

Happy weekend and
how are you all hiveans friends? it's been a long time since I published my architectural works during the COVID-19 pandemic last year and i have to closing the cv furniture where I work successively with a slight economic crisis and now that we are entering 2022 I hope the covid season is over and now we are entering the season of economic recovery and may it be a year full of blessings for all of us.

I am @deltasteem from aceh, indonesia province and i am an employee of cv funiture in aceh which sells wood and all kinds of building materials and also accept all types of household furniture orders according to your order.

My greetings to community leaders and all my friends hiveans and hopefully architectural-design community will continue to grow over time with content from all over the world and this is where hiveans gather and share various architectural-designs

Today I again share with hiveans friends all the ways to make simple minimalist hanging shelves that maybe you can make using mini machine tools and you is a need to provide boards, cutting machines, planers and mini drills.

And the minimalist wall shelf that I made this time in two(set) different types of arrangement and this is a wall shelf ordered by my colleague, the shelf consists of 3 mini floors just to put display accessories and other decorative accessories.

I myself made this minimalist paste shelf craft using the remaining pieces of wood in my CV and this is one way I use wood waste to become a craft that has value and the craft that I made this time is a minimalist hanging rack craft ordered..
here you can follow the way I worked on that furniture project and if you are interested in trying it you can follow the way I did this project, hopefully it will be useful for all of you.

Picsart_22-02-06_15-17-00-045.jpg

logo-3.png



This is the rest of the wood waste measuring 2.5 cm square and 50 cm long which I have cleaned , this is the standard size for outdoor or indoor minimalist modern wall hanging shelves , this is meranti wood with a characteristic brown color with white fiber spots and it can be said that this is the main support wood and that we will to attach to the wall.

The wood that I have cleaned is the wood that will be assembled into a basic series of retaining the floor and as a medium for attaching to the wall.

Then I made these two sets with different widths and this was according to customer requests and to assemble the basic circuit here I used screws and the help of wood glue to make it really strong and I drilled the wood using screw nail drill bits.

Picsart_22-02-06_19-12-18-070.jpg

logo-3.png



After I assemble the basic circuit it will look like this with different width sizes and the same type of wood.

1644149903787-01.jpeg

logo-3.png



Then I continued with the process of making that minimalist outboard shelf floor.

Picsart_22-02-06_15-36-26-443.jpg

logo-3.png



And this is a scrap board that I have trimmed, this is becomes the base for putting various accessories and you need to know this is a light class of pine wood with a characteristic white color with maroon spots.this board is 1.5 cm thick and the length of the baseboard I used is 45 cm with a board width of 9 cm.

Picsart_22-02-06_15-44-00-508.jpg

logo-3.png



Then I removed the corners of the ends by making a 1/2 circle shape and I drew the outline of the cut using anchors.

IMG_20220206_090024.jpg

logo-3.png



And then to cut it I use a jitaw so that the manufacturing process is easier and more practical and after the cutting process is complete, I continue to scrub the entire area of ​​the board using a sanding machine and the result is like this.

IMG_20220206_091314.jpg

logo-3.png

This is the result of 2 sets of floorboards with a size of 1.5 cm x 9 cm x 45 cm and the white one is pine wood, while the brown one is surin wood which is almost the same color as meranti wood as the base for a minimalist outboard shelf.

IMG_20220206_091333.jpg

logo-3.png



The first stage of assembling the support poles and the base of the minimalist mini shelf outboard I finished working on and next, to attach the post and base to the base, I used a screws 5cm , drill bits and a screwdriver to tighten the screws.

Picsart_22-02-06_16-04-38-921.jpg

logo-3.png



The electric drill bit you see in the picture in on is a screw head embedding drill bit and then I continue with the arrangement of the layout of the base on the main support pole of the series in order to produce an attractive building shape and be able to give the feel of modern minimalist beauty and I made these two minimalist shelves with different arrangements in the same size scale because this was ordered by different people.

Picsart_22-02-06_16-22-12-447.jpg

logo-3.png



after i found the right layout which i followed with a ruler, then i continued drilling screw holes to fasten the pedestal and support posts, in the process of fastening this base and post i didn't use any additional glue so the owner of the order can change the practice of the base shelf layout according to their taste.

Picsart_22-02-06_16-41-18-203.jpg

logo-3.png



Then after I finished assembling the two sets of circuits, I continued to scrub the entire surface area of ​​the wood and in this project the final finishing was done by the owner of the order and the minimalist shelf furniture architectural design project finished I working.

All orders that I work on CV Furniture are according to the buyer's orders, although sometimes I like to offer various combinations of natural wood colors to produce a building form with unique beauty characteristics and as well as this project and the owner of this shelf will complete the final finishing himself followed by painting.

And this is the result of @deltasteem's craft project from wood waste into a modern minimalist wall-mounted shelf craft which is valuable and useful for wall shelves, layout of decoration accessories in your home, both outdoors and indoors.

logo-3.png

IMG_20220206_143422.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143418.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143413.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143358.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143355.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143323.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143309.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143236.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143230.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143139.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143130.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143117.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143543.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143440.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143217.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_143157.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_113029.jpg

logo-3.png



IMG_20220206_111327.jpg

logo-3.png



All of these pictures and videos were taken using a smartphone camera, if you want to enjoy my previous architectural design works, please visit the post link below.

1.Architectural design- simple cafe bar table

2.Architectural design - Wooden tray with natural wood color combination/utilization of wood waste

3.Architectural design - Flower vases / utilization of wood waste.

4.Architectural design-Simple architectural design of my baby crib basket.

5.Architectural design-Table simple the combination of natural wood colors and classic table tops

6.Architectural design- Shophouse frame jalousie

My regards @deltasteem.



Sort:  

Welcome back my friend, I love this wall shelf that you made. Have a nice day ahead.

thank you friends and greetings back, in the near future maybe I will also show some new projects that I am working on :)

You're welcome (^_^)

This is pure masterpiece, you're doing greatly well. Keep up the good work.

thank you, this is one of my daily activities for the sake of a mouthful of rice :)

Wow that is good, God bless the works of your hands and grant you increase on all side.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you again may God always bless you there too ;)

You are so talented and crafty! Such a beautiful piece😍😍

hehe thank you and if you want to enjoy some other architecture maybe I will show it once a week with different entries :)

Ohhh that would be great!! Please do😍

Congratulations @deltasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @deltasteem. We missed you and it's absolutely great to have you back in our beloved Architecture+Design Community after a long while. Your mini wall shelf project is an outstanding creation, simply because it's the fruit of your industrious hands. Keep up the incredible furniture craftsmanship. Best regards. 😊

thank you @ and greetings again hopefully you are always healthy there ,, I have also missed my job for a long time and if I'm not mistaken it's been almost 6 months I haven't worked due to covib and for now everything is almost stable and maybe once a week I will send entries interesting in furniture.☺

That's awesome. Happy that you're on the way to stability in your work. The pandemic did hamper our progress, but nevertheless, let's still move forward to a better future. All the best to your upcoming furniture projects. 😊

thanks @storiesoferne I hope you are too and my greetings to you and your family may you always be healthy there :)

What a talent! The craft work is not only beautiful but with good finishing touch, kudos to you!

thanks @ noble-noah :)

 2 years ago  

Congratulations @deltasteem! We're delighted to specially curate your awesome publication and award it RUNNER-UP in Architecture Brew #53. More power!

AB CURATION BANNER - RUNNER-UP - V4.jpg

Thank you for subscribing to Architecture+Design, an OCD incubated community on the Hive blockchain.

thank you @aplusd I will always try to provide the best publications in architectural design because this is my daily work and my greetings @deltasteem from Indonesia.

 2 years ago  

Greetings @deltasteem. Always delighted to have you in our beloved community. Keep posting fabulous content about your furniture projects. Best! 😀

thanks @aplusd I will try to display weekly publications of every furniture design in every project I work on :)