Sort:  


Cheers @qwerrie, Thank You For Inviting @mipiano To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 20812.923 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.290 HIVE

Yes, I like both architecture and history...and your photos 😇

And you know that you don't have enough wine staked, right? I don't have either 😬😂

But the invitation counts the same ☺️🍷🥂

I think emitter of a token changed the rules of the game, again. as always.
time to buy more to sell my tokens, then. heh. but I can share with you !BEER, tho its not the same as delicate dry red wine, of course.. you know.

I like both architecture and history...and your photos

😇

you are heaven sent, @mipiano! I may only add to this list 'old dusty papers' that I love myself :P

Old dusty papers...like old dusty piano books in my case :D

Yes, the wine changed the rules, one has to buy the tokens and then can share it. My husband bought them, I didn't.

...like this I posted in Antiques & Vintage community?.. nice!

Wow, that was a nice post of yours of old music books.

Some of my old and thorn pages.... image.png

image.png

Have a lot more, but not with me here.

this is precious and valuable (even if the scattered pages have no value at the shop, to sell) - they do have a value to have them, to touch and sweep dust from time to time. how d' you get them? family heritage, or ?..

NB - the pics I posted, none of these books belong to me. this is collection of the publisher that I work for as an extra book-layout job, from time to time. he is very fond into collectiong old soviet stuff, but has some other intrests, like these musical editions pre-1917...

I have some more same images, and wanted to do a post for Hive Stock images with this stuff - so, again, if you'd like to use any of them for your lovely musical posts, have no doubts -- you have my permission.

I got a lot of them before I moved to Spain..from someone's old attic, dusty and thorn, incomplete...left there many years ago. Books dating between the two world wars. But I left most my things behind.

What happened with the whistle? You haven't written a post of it? Did you ask in that factory of musical instruments is it theirs?

so, again, if you'd like to use any of them for your lovely musical posts, have no doubts -- you have my permission.

Oh, I forgot to say thank you for this. If I need, I will let you know.
And imagine, I found a photo of a lion I asked once you hahah. Many years ago when we went to a zoo.....and I found tigers, lions photographed by my husband 😂


Hey @mipiano, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.