Sort:  

Remember to put your link here if you create a post to enter the contest! I'd love to see your shadows!

Yes of course. If I do I will place it in the comments ... How have you been?

I'm good! Keeping busy here on Hive!

How good my dear. Like me, I'm doing the best I can here. Yesterday thanks to being here I was able to buy an air conditioner🙏🙏🙏

That is the best news I have heard all week!

This last month has been quite good for me. I was able to buy the air, a hand mixer, and a cell phone. I think I have worked a lot ... I hope next month to be able to have my dream blender and so little by little ... I always said that I knew I would achieve many things being here.🙏🙏🙏🙏

I knew about the hand mixer, but you got a phone too? That is fantastic and you still have lots of Hive in your wallet. I am so proud of you!

¡Bien hecho! Nos encantaría ver su encantador arte de aves publicado en la comunidad de amigos emplumados.