Reflection Hunters Contest Round 71 - Green House Effect

Hello everyone! Let's welcome Round 71 of this very popular contest, the Reflection Hunters Contest, hosted by @olgavita. Of you still don't know about this yet and would like to join, check out the contest post here. Hopefully, you can join us and be a reflection hunter as well.

My daughter recently visited a botanical garden near her place in Germany. There was a glass green house there and she sent some photos of the place which made me remember the "RefCon", short for Reflection Hunters Contest. Although she was actually interested in the plants and the Water Lily pads in the pond, I also took notice of the reflections as well that were captured in the photos.

received_697776341536776.jpeg

received_721132549075441.jpeg

received_997128800950523.jpeg

I have been deliberating with myself which photo to enter as they are all awesome (imho). After comparing each photo with one another, I think I will go with the second picture as my entry. Hope you agree with me.

And that's all. Wishing all the participants good luck with the contest. Stay safe and may peace be with you all.

Sort:  

The reflection photos are stunning! Glad to see you in the contest again, @gems.and.cookies 🤗, but please change the link in your entry to the contest - it is wrong.

Thanks for pointing that out. I already corrected it 😊

So glad you liked it. 🤗 As usual, it was my pleasure to be able to join again. ❤️

Wonderful pics, they are pretty

Thanks for the kind words 😊 Appreciate the visit very much.

Congratulations @gems.and.cookies! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 6000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
 2 years ago (edited) 

I agree with your choice and accepted the second picture 👍❤️.

Yay thank you very much.

The reflection photos are lovely. I couldn’t pick a favorite. 😊

@redheadpei! What a pleasant surprise. Thanks for the visit and the kind words. 🤗

I felt the same about which photo to pick. They were all my favorite.

I hope you are okay over there and enjoying the warm days, now that summer is fast approaching. Do keep safe and once again, thanks for dropping by. Appreciate it very much 🥰

Hi @gems.and.cookies! You are most welcome, my friend.

Yes the warm days of summer are finally here. ❤️

I am keeping well and hope you are too. 🤗

Same as you @redheadpei. Keeping well and safe as best as I can manage. See you around 😊