Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 197 | Shadow of Butterfly

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

A few days ago in the morning I was walking in our yard. At that time I noticed a butterfly flew and landed on the ground. Then the sun was rising a little from the east to give some heat. The heat of the sun was quite good then. I noticed well that the shadow of the butterfly had fallen on the ground next to it. I proceeded very slowly to photograph the butterfly. I carefully tried to photograph butterflies and butterfly shadows from a little distance.

20211130_081112.jpg

I noticed that the butterfly was not moving but was sitting quietly. So I went a little further and started photographing butterflies and butterfly shadows well. This type of butterfly is usually seen flying in our backyard all day long. These sit on something for a very short time and then fly away. So I liked seeing this butterfly sitting for a long time. It's also awesome to look at.

20211130_081124.jpg

20211130_081107.jpg

Sometime we see outstanding shadow scenario of nature or any object. When the sun is shining very well or if there is light from an electric bulb. Some of the moments that make us happy or fascinated us a lot. And I'm really glad to be able to share these scenes with the Shadow Hunter community through the Shadow Hunter Contest. Thanks to the authorities involved in this community, including the organizers of this contest.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Nice butterfly shadow. Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest. 👏

Thank you too

Great job convincing that butterfly to sit still for a shadow photo portrait!😉😊 Nice capture. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again!

The butterfly probably realized I was going to photograph it so maybe gave me a chance. Ha ha. Thank you too.