My entry for Show Me A Shadow- Round 219 [SPA-ENG]

Hola a todos!

Esta es mi entrada para el concurso "Muéstrame una sombra" que se encuentra en su ronda 219.

En este post les presento dos fotos de sombras, la participante en este concurso es la primera imagen sin embargo ambas son apropiadas para el evento.

Espero que les guste.

Hello everyone!
This is my entry in the "Show me a shadow" contest which is in its 219th round.
In this post I present you two photos of shadows, the participant in this contest is the first image however both are appropriate for the event.
I hope you like them.


DSC_2335.jpg

La segunda foto fue un disparo al azar que finalmente salió bien.

The second photo was a random shot that finally came out well.


DSC_2338.jpg

Quiero añadir que en este momento mientras escribo este post, mi conexión está fallando un poco debido a una tormenta que se está aproximando, de modo que ya me despido antes de que falle completamente. Gracias por vuestra visita, nos vemos en el próximo post.

I want to add that at this moment while I am writing this post, my connection is failing a bit due to an approaching storm, so I say goodbye before it fails completely. Thanks for your visit, see you in the next post.

😄🙋‍♂️

Sort:  

niceshadow.jpg

Thank you very much!!

Great shadow photos! I hope the storm passed by quickly. Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞

Very interesting shadow captures. It is nice to play with shadows of people :) Good luck on your entry and have a fantastic weekend!

Thank you very much!!! 😊🙏🙏