[Eng/Esp] POESÍA: AZAROSO AMOR/@jpulido0306

in Literatos2 years ago

1653186684984.jpg

English

I wrote once
before knowing about you,
being intense in the verb
writing that I loved you,
that I missed you,
that your absence hurt me...

Today, I write to you again
to express my wishes
in each verb, in each verse,
in every sentence that drives me crazy
without knowing about you...

I copy from the landscape
the scent of your air,
the enamel of your sky,
the heat of its source of fire
that prints the sun
that hurts the earth...

you are always there,
hidden in the breeze
that shakes the spikes
and I, randomly looking for you
with crazy desire
to hug you, kiss you and love you...

Español

Yo, escribí una vez
antes de saber de tí,
siendo intenso en el verbo
al escribir que te amaba,
que te extrañaba,
que me dolía tu ausencia...

Hoy, te escribo de nuevo
para plasmar mis deseos
en cada verbo, en cada verso,
en cada frase que me aloca
sin saber de tí...

Me copio del paisaje
el aroma de su aire,
el esmalte de su cielo,
el calor de su fuente de fuego
que imprime el sol
que hiere la tierra...

Siempre estás allí,
escondida entre la brisa,
que agita las espigas
y yo, buscándote azaroso
con las ansias locas
de abrazarte, besarte y amarte...

muchas gracias.png

Sort:  

Buenos los versos que buscan azarosamente el amor.

Congratulations @jpulido0306! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war