Mindset of a Pro-Vaxxer vs Anti-Vaxxer

in Dare To Think2 years ago (edited)

Pro Vaxxer Mindset:

Hi I am a pro-vaxxer and I believe these Covid-19 vaccines are full of good, healthy and amazing ingredients that protect me and my family from harmful germs and highly contagious deadly mutating virus organisms!

How dare you try and scare me away from injecting myself with extremely safe and life saving vaccines by claiming they are dangerous to my body and my health! How dare you!

Once I get the vaccine injected into my body I am fully protected from these terrible and harmful mutating deadly germs!

I know protection does not last forever with these wonderful vaccines so that's why I want to be injected with the vaccine as much and as often as possible!! I deserve the best possible protection because I'm a good and caring law abiding human being!

I hope at some point I can have vaccine patches that I can administer to myself after downloading the vaccine data from the internet to protect me from the most recent highly contagious, deadly mutating virus organisms and other harmful germs!

Pro-Vaxxer - Trust the science!

img_0.8880890125373594.jpg

Pro-Vaxxer Document


Anti-Vaxxer Mindset:

Hi, I am an Anti-Vaxxer and my natural and developed microbiome inside of my body is there for good reason, germs inside of my body were not acquired by catching highly contagious and infectious harmful virus organisms.

I do not need to inject myself with a toxic substance or defective genes to make a toxic substance in my body to somehow protect me from my own microbiome.

When my body is poisoned or when my cells break down it will naturally produce germs to get rid of the poison and eliminate the cell waste. If I keep my body acidic and toxic then I will have to produce more germs to get rid of the toxicity. If my body is more alkaline and less toxic my body will produce less germs.

One good analogy is saying "shark infested waters", sharks don't infest waters sharks live in the water it is their home. Same can be said for germs inside the human body and especially in acidic bodies.

Some people "virologists" and "pro-vaxxers" imply germs cause dead rotting tissue because germs are found at the site of dead rotting tissue. This is like saying garbagemen created the garbage and are bad because they collect garbage and move it from house to house.

If I take good care of myself and don't poison myself I will have less toxicity and less active germs inside me trying to clean up the cell rot or cell debris in my body.

If I poison myself and don't breathe in an adequate amount of oxygen my body will start to rot inside. Without my wonderful germs eliminating and breaking down cell rot and toxic substances my body would have no way of healing and I would suffer and die very quickly.

Anti-Vaxxer - Know the science!

img_0.34854313102426265.jpg

Anti-Vaxxer Moviehttps://www.bitchute.com/video/dg1D18lNImyS/

Sort:  

Congratulations @shanhenry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!