My favorite hive author @taskmaster4450 contest

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

Credit is given to whom it's due in this line some people are born to write for fun, for me writing wasn't my passion when growing up had to adjust to life challenges, and ever since I've made reading a habit which has gradually groomed my writing skills, am inviting my friends @jamezmccoy1 and @bettyleo to participate in the ongoing community contest your hive favorite author.

images (28).jpeg

source

WHO IS MY FAVOURITE HIVE AUTHOR?

Here on the hive, I've learned from a lot of authors, I have passion for crypto-related topics, and generally, I post on @leofinance community where I've read from several authors who write intriguing topics on crypto, my favorite author, on hive community is @taskmaster4450

Hive is a decentralized web3 social media that rewards content creators which mean there is no need to run a background check-up on any author before they could gain your attention, taskmaster4450 is all into crypto-related topics and that's my niche on the blockchain I love blockchain technology its learning curve is unlimited and he has always been one of those authors that gives explicit explanation on crypto topics, I love the fact he's straight to his point and give a good reference on any complex term that is hard for rookies to understand taskmaster4450 uses a very good tactic to attract his audience using @leoglossary menu it contains most crypto-related terms these tactics which I've also adopted on most of my written article makes an author writing more comprehensive to understand he further uses video content to reach his wide audience I love his composure whenever he's live streaming a video, I could say his written article are lengthy but every word are worth reading not sure he finds writing stressful the way i do most times lol 😆.

Chief Technologist/Futurist-My blog is primarily about what tomorrow will be like and the technology that will change it.

Fun fact taskmaster4450 is a futuristic writer who likes writing mostly writes on what will happen a couple of years from now, these are what I love most about my favorite author here are some article that shows he views things personally from a different projection.

The list of futuristic topics goes on I guess I can't exhaust them here, my points are that taskmaster4450 does not just write for fun he writes to give vital information and facts on what might likely happen in crypto in near future, which makes him stand out as one of my favorite author on hive blockchain.

WHY DO I CHOOSE HIM AS MY FAVOURITE HIVE AUTHOR?

Having foresight on crypto needs an in-depth understanding of what blockchain technology is all about and for taskmaster4450 it's a bit of fun to time travel into the future of blockchain and gives a clue of what might likely happen years from now.

The author is all into the hive and his passion for hive blockchain makes me ponder if he's one of the core developers of this incredible technology you could tell from how he always writes about Hive based dollar keeping users updated on the circulation supply of HBD and hive token sometimes I wonder where he gets all this information from.

His interest and passion for hive blockchain, his future project views on crypto space, and his explicit well-articulated article are reasons why I choose taskmaster4450 as my favorite hive author.

Sort:  

Goodluck

Thanks much do appreciate.

Do I send you the 20 HBD now or later? 😁

I am glad you find my work helpful and informative.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now will do, the best time 💟 thanks much for your support and helpful information always.

good luck

Thanks much.

Oh you're a crypto related contents lover, I'm jealous of you 😅 I love how much effort they put into their posts but find it hard to read and understand easily so I stick to what I enjoy more... Non crypto related 😁

I know this author too and his write ups, engagement on the platform made me know him, he's just so active... I still wonder how he does it? 😅

You have a great favourite, well written.

Sure i find crypto quite fascinating its a never-ending learning space, my author choice has always been a source of motivation very dedicated i wonder how he could write so much even twice a day thanks for stopping by.

This would be the first time I'm heating about this author, @taskmaster4450. Although I have only posted few on LEOFINANCE and so I may not know him that much. I will visit his blog to find more about him.

Am quite sure you will enjoy every bit of article you read on his blog timeline thanks for stopping by.