Sort:  

Then I guess I just found me a novel plug🤭

Definitely not me smiling so much like a rat😭😂!

Please don't do😂😂😂😂

So which other ones would you likely recommend 😗🙃🙃

Have your read Verity by Colleen Hoover?
It's the only favourite book I have by her and it's decent enough to be called a thriller book🤓
Or how about the Serpent and the wings of night?😮‍💨 Okay,this one isn't really scary-ish. It's just so good.

I think I saw a review on Verity...I added it to my list.

Serpent and the wings of night sounds like it is a fantasy novel.

I'm glad you have Verity... And yeah Serpent and the wings of night isn't a fantasy novel. I was multitasking when I made that comment. Writing a mini classwork in school and also typing here,I think my brain mixed what I was supposed to write with something else.
When no one's watching by Allessa Cara(Did I even get her name right)

This is how the book looks like. Beautiful cover,lovely story and lovable characters. You'd like this one too😵‍💫🫣

Three for a start! Yeah🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️.

Thank you so much for these recommendations babygirl and I hope you didn't mess up the classwork courtesy of the diversion😁.