Happy ରଜ

in Cross Culturelast year (edited)



clivoaqwr00dp9qsz4nmc8jsb_20230614_121500.webp
clivoaw5e00fbabsz3kkr61tv_20230614_121507.webp
clivob77w00f021sz8ujjh8x8_20230614_121531.webp
clivobfdq00f00isz7ffjcqws_20230614_121541.webp
clivobjqm00d849sz39171b1k_20230614_121604.webp
clivobud000f336sz5zpsbj47_20230614_121555.webp
clivobs2k00gf95sz61ct740l_20230613_160912.webp
clivobx9f00fu7ysz4sd76e6i_20230614_090736.webp
clivoc0ho00cx0xszf73wdeul_20230614_090815.webp
clivoc2wk00f75ysz9bppbnlz_20230614_091310.webp

Someone loved seeing both of us together so much that they wanted us to try the special Raja paan and look at her expressions. Three days of good food, happy vibes at home for this unique three-day-long festival specific to Odisha, my place to celebrate womanhood.

It's celebrated in grand ways in villages, a tweet for reference.

hive.png

sanjeevm_5years.jpg

copyrights @sanjeevm - content created uniquely with passion for #HIVE platform — NOT posted anywhere else! #HIVE is my only social diary - my blog is my life.

AI free content - do not loose your natural intelligence.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Lots of foods, and nice using the leaves as plating.

Hope the festival went well. The food looks amazing and it seems like a great gathering!

im glad to see you all soo happy, that food look really delicious!

Hello dear friend @sanjeevm good morning
I love their traditions, especially since loved ones are always involved. The dishes look delicious.
I appreciate that you share your traditions, you are very kind
Have a beautiful day

A lot of material is visible in Banarasi paan.
Seeing this paan, I remembered the song of 'Khai Ke Paan Banaras Vala'. 😊

It's tempting indeed.

I want some too... I'm cooking lunch right now and looking through these photos made my appetite bigger

You should first get the wife , everything else will follow :)

Good point ;)

Raja Paan seems very delicious as it is prepared using many sweet ingredients. This is my favourite one.

Everyone would love it.

Waooo, its look yummy. I have never taste pan but like dish that you have pasted clicks.

Pan masala makes the tongue water. A lot of beautiful items are seen with the pan and the pranas are very nicely arranged which looks very good.

It's a seasonal business for 3 days so they try to make it best quality.

Those food looks so tasty and nice and I can't wait to give them a taste.

In our region pan is served on various occasions but this is Raja pan which I have seen for the first time and the pan looks very tempting. I don't eat it though.

I really wanted to eat the paan made in such a large quantity. Because I love this Paan too. Here it is known as Masala Paan. And it tastes really amazing

Masala Paan is amazing indeed, there is a Fire paan as well :)

3 days of good food and freshness. Awesome!
Oh, I missed taking taking yellow fruit. Really been a long time I ate it. I have also forgotten the name.

I have also forgotten the name.

Jackfruit

Oh yeah, that's it. If I could recall, I think you once shared this fruit early last year.

In my city Mahoba, special varieties of paan are cultivated and exported to foreign countries.

It is magnificent that you and your Wife can carry out activities together and how in this case enjoy the Festival of Femininity, also because of the photographs, they had a great time

When is the holy event? Have you guys already celebrated it? or is it an upcoming event?

I have heard about this pan in movies I think, if I remember correctly.

😊😉🌈🤙 That's so cool!

I like that big swing!!

festivals like this where we can share quality time with our wife is what we need. Since it brings us much closer as a couple and the relationship between the two would be special

Here the people of Pakistan also eat paan with great passion and all the people of Karachi eat it without it their life is incomplete. One of the benefits of such events is that people get to meet each other.

without it their life is incomplete

Paan is life :)

Hope i could also taste some of this food💕 look so good