Sort:  

hello friend, I have created an artistic work dedicated to you, a small tribute. Where can I send it to you and show it to you?

Hey cool! If you want to send it email i can be reached here:
[email protected]

I just sent you an artistic tribute for you.

I just uploaded the art in my new video. Thanks for taking the time to do this, all of the art work in my videos were done by Hivers!

Lets bring it home!

What a wild game and series!

Right from the beginning, teams up here were afraid of the Avalanche. The Calgary coach said that meeting Colorado in the first round would be a waste of 8 days.

Congrats and here is hoping the Avalanche start a winning results string that extends to your Broncs.

Ref: I got my eyes n you guys. You pulled one thing you're out. I run a clean game here. Any trouble, I'd suspend you.

Player: I'm listening to the f**ing song. 😄 🤣

That was my favourite part.

Imagine a game without officials.. they just showed us what it's gonna look like. I think it's gonna be worse.

So 'slap shot'. I'm gonna be seeing the full movie as it's caught my interest.

this can only occur in the movies, in the real-life scenario it happens but not to this extent.

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 32000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 32500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Woooo.. Avs taking The Cup this year

Out of my Internet balance but save it by reblogging and when wi-fi is back, I will watch it.

Overtime often plays an important role in a game.

Lol match without officials what title is that movie. Congrats on Colorado avalanche achievement.

The movie is called Slap Shot. :)

Ok thanks

Dude, what a game! so spectacular? Avs sweeps him in 4 but took some extra time to do it. With so many fights, it seemed like a sci-fi play. In Venezuela, only in Baseball or Football, something like this happens and the expulsion is total. I ask you, friend, did that really happen in a game you observed, or is it part of a movie. Interesting post dear @broncnutz

The fights are my favorite thing about hockey 😊