Shadow of the Tomb Raider 🏹⛏ | Gameplay (part 33) ✔️

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The Hidden City. My mission is to rescue Hakan

image.png

I began exploring the Tomb of Sinchi Chinga...

image.png

...minutes later something went very wrong...

image.png

...I had to fight for my life...

image.png

...luckily I defeated everyone and then I found my friend...

image.png

...a new king has arrived...

image.png

...the fight never ends...

image.png



● Rig
GPU: RX 580 (4GB) GDDR5
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2600 (3.4GHZ)
RAM: 16GB DDR4 3000MHZ BALLISTIX SPORT
MB: MSI B450M PRO-M2 V2

💰 Earn REAL MONEY PLAYING VIDEO GAMES

GameDescription
BOTON STEEMMONSTERS REND.pngSPLINTERLANDS, This is an spectacular card game that you will LOVE (HIVE). Click here


hive 002 menos 50 porciento.gif
GIF by @thepeakstudio

May our framerates be high and our temperatures be low


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@emiliomorles, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!