Went on a short trip after so many days!

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's been long I didn't go outside. I only did some grocery shopping two or three times, I guess. Living in a city, in the apartment building is very tiring. But after a while, we decided to visit a nearby place. It's near the main city so we didn't take put ourselves into risks to visit there.

I hope you will also enjoy the view!
THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 190000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Is it purbachal apu? Really beautiful area where birds are singing, I hope you have enjoyed your day with your family. Sometimes you can go out, some calm quiet places to refresh your mind... I hope you are doing great today after this short walk...

How did you guess to correctly?
Yeah, it's near purbachal. I wish I could go outside more. But I have to come in contact with so many people to reach there from Gulshan that I don't feel safe. And this place is also not a crowd fee. If I was alone, I will never think twice to go there but with a kid it became tough.
Thanks :)

It's tough to find a calm, quiet place in Dhaka city honestly speaking, Did you try to go Dia Bari?? Maybe you should give it a try...

Diya bari became a nightmare.. the metro rail project is going on and it became a noisy, dusty and polluted place.

Omg, I am happy that I don't live in Dhaka city anymore... My area was broken for 8 years because of Flyover, now metro work... I am happy that city is developing but construction phase is frustrating...

Beautiful place it is.full of so much calmness and beauty.

It really was.
Thanks and stay safe 😇

i can hear those birds sound. recently I have also visited my village and it is great experience. stay safe.

It's near purbachol. I really enjoyed a lot. I hope you also enjoyed at your village.
Stay safe. Thanks 😊