Sort:  

All my heroes are dead and gone except for Jimmy Sandfield.

Loading...

Based on how you keep staking LasseCash to @themarkymark after he has repeatedly instructed you he doesn't want your highly centralized Hive-Engine token I can only assume that you are being malicious to @brianphobos.

Or you are just doing a similar thing that HEX did as part of its crypto scam. You stake your token that virtually nobody but you and bidding bots buys on the exchange so you can claim that more people hold your token than really want it.

I agree. People are fighting over basic stuff and we are at the edge depending on what country and what state someone is in.

Man, I love these videos of yours. I just wanted to say this. I needed some motivation right now. Because I'm at that boring stage where I'm tired and not making much progress, and I'm beating myself up for it. As you mentioned, in video games we have a health and energy meter, sometimes I really wish we had that in real life; probably a rank system too, with a few tips and tricks even.

And even though I'm an ace in video games, I can't say the same for real life. I guess that's why I spend a fair bit of time in video games whenever I get the chance...

I’m glad you’re where you are now and you’re being grateful for it. I feel it’s not only about being grateful but the things you’ve done before
You must have gone through tough times as you’ve said but not giving up and keep going is the best thing we can do to help ourselves

Very good video. Thanks for the motivation. From Colombia you are admired bro.

The spark lives on.

🔥

Thanks, love your posts.
Very inspiring.

I'm equating everything you are saying to the challenges we are facing at Ecency right now.

All of us are working hard to get more Proposal votes to stay ahead of the Return Proposal. We are taking care of ourselves and are trying to make the World of Hive a better place. Ecency has goals to continue growing on Hive, but we need funds for our devs to keep improving and adding new features.

Your Proposal vote would give us a much needed cushion to have the funds to keep building.
https://ecency.com/proposals?filter=team

Wish i can convert this to audio this is exactly the kinda motivation i needed now. The seasons do change we just have to endure the pass through it. Can you please elaborate more on that be unreasonable, was thinking one has to be reasonable to go through life

Loading...

Congratulations @theycallmedan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1065000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1070000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I have also heard that forcing yourself to do things you dont want to do increases the size of a certain part of your brain. Sometimes you dont want to do things, but when you feel that just list all the reasons why you should and do a pro/con list... Sometimes you dont feel like something but then you think about it more and change your mind, so struggle forwards! Keep going! Thanks for sharing @theycallmedan

We measure success by superficial achievements like earnings or popularity, but the real battle happens beneath the surface. It's in facing fear, persevering, and standing up to fight one more day. Visible recognition is merely a byproduct of being unreasonable—and it often arrives only when it no longer matters. But you'll remember what to be truly grateful for.

Loading...

I dont feel like I struggle, but if you ask me there are aspects of my life that could be better...

You're a flat Earther who promotes crypto scams and shitcoins on a blog that hardly anybody reads. The last struggle you had as far as I am aware is that you failed twice at scamming the Hive DHF proposal system.

Maybe try honesty and ethics if you want aspects of your life to improve.