Sort:  

Congratulations @thisis.zara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Thanks guys !

That is true as we really need to give up something in order to go for something else and if we target great stuff then surely we need to give up something which also worth something too.

I'm new on the chain and hpoing to create videos too after having a look at your vids, and not to mention the similarity in our names, lol

I hope this is not another account of @thisis.zara and even if it is then you shouldn't do such things such as commenting on your own posts with another account.

And I confirm your hope too brother :)

I'm not clear, sister.
you're confirming what?
it's another one of your accounts or not?

I meant I confirm your hope that "it is not another account of @thisis.zara"

It is not mine sir..

I see.
it's confirmed then, mam.

Thanks for dropping your words of wisdom..

Do bring up videos it's really fun for sure :)

Really Nice concept sister

Thanks dear

Hey sweet Zara.
Well said there.

I've noticed a thing in your videos and maybe you'll not like it or maybe you'll take it as advice although I'm saying this as advice.

I definitely understand it's not easy to talk before a camera with a language that's not entirely ours but we always can try to be better, right?

I've seen some of your videos where you talk in a selfie video like this one and it seems you're kinda reading a book or something as your eyes don't seem like looking at the camera in the right direction. Yeah it's fine and lots of person does this even when I record a video like this I also do it like this but then I modify it. I know maybe I'm doing the wrong thing and you're doing the right thing but still, here's what I do.

I write the sentences that I wish to say and I check it when I record the video and I try to say as much as I can from what I memorized. Sometimes I forget what to say so I pause the video or I keep the video running, then I check what I was gonna say and I continue. Then I edit the video before I publish it and I delete the unwanted part from the video.

Here's one of my videos post for you as an example of what I'm talking about. I know this video is not that good but I hope this is a nice way to record such videos.

I'm there if you wanna say something but please just don't get me wrong. I'm just trying to help and I wanna watch you talk fluently in the whole video like you do at the end of your videos.

Thanks.

@tipu curate

Firstly thanks a lot for taking you time and pointing it out :)

I do agree it not quite easy facing the camera straight for a few minutes, I have tried improving from the videos I started off with and the ones I make these days.

I too write the script of mine where I do try placing it in a way infront of the camera where it looks less prominent that I'm reading.

Thanks a lot for providing the suggestions and also the example, I will try improving myself in the coming days definitely.

I really would like to thank you for dropping by and puahing in such valuable tips :)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks a lot buddy !

Hi there nice vlog.
As you said life is all about taking risk and it is not only famous quote but it's harsh truth. keep sharing such informational vlogs.

I'm glad you liked it :)
Thanks for stopping by !

yeah, I'll keep bringing more vids and hope to see you again too !