You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Suck At Law Of Attraction

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago

Not only do you have the abilities to take good shots, and do an amazing editing, you have what it takes to drawn people in. I guess this is as a result of years of practice of the LOA.

sometimes, we feel we are not sufficient enough, whereas at this moments we are supposed to make positive affirmations and declarations to our minds so that with those affirmations, our minds can work better towards making us attractive

Again, the reason we never actually got to the point of getting what we want out of life is that we fail to practice. We want quick returns with less actions. We want it here and now, yet, never put in the work to get it here and now.

Thanks for the self uplifting messages embedded in this post, I hope I won't among the people who have seen this today, and still fail to practice them.

Sort:  

I appreciate your kind words. I have practice good shots, editing, writing, drawing people in, and so on... so I'm glad to hear that shines through, lol 🤣

You're right! Affirmations can be an effective tool, (and if those don't work, there are other techniques available as well.)

You seem like you're on the right track, I believe you'll practice well and succeed. #KeepRyzing ! Wishing you a great day. 🙏

Hahaha.... It's showing... I am sure I am not the only one who noticed it.☺️

and if those don't work, there are other techniques available as well

What are the other techniques available if I may ask l?

You seem like you're on the right track, I believe you'll practice well and succeed.

I'll do just that

Wishing you a great day. 🙏

I wish you same, thank you sir

(grin) well, I'm grateful for anyone :)

There's countless methods that mostly have their roots in appreciation, imagination, meditation, or perspective-shifting. A quick google will bring up many methods such as:

  • ‘passing over’
  • ‘blueprinting’
  • ‘3-6-9’,
  • ‘mind movies’
  • ‘act-as-if’
  • ‘going general’
  • ‘affirmations’
  • ‘cups of water’
  • ‘releasing resistance’
  • ‘lullaby mantras’
  • ‘gratitude’
  • ‘focus wheels’
  • ‘positive aspects’
  • ‘meditation’
  • etc.

Each person's LOA practice will involve their own unique approach and blend of methods. I explore this more here if you're interested.

(Affirmations for example, rarely work for extremely depressed or lack-focused people, and often backfire.)

Hope that helps, wishing you a wonderful evening! 🙏