Sort:  

I think I understand what the problem is. There is sources under the images in the original post, but they are placed in the image caption which seems to be a Peakd feature which does not show on hive.blog (and possibly not on other frontends).

All sorted! At first I simply had your username which is clickable but when using vybrainium or proof of brain frontends there is no work of yours as yet in those front ends because you haven't used those tags before.

I have this posts tagged in #vyb and #pob so it appears in those frontends.

As a result I have provided source links directly to the peakd frontend.

The image sources are embedded as I used links. But I will edit the post and provide the links for you so you can find them more easily.

Three artworks are from @katharsisdrill 's blog as mentioned. You can go there to find more of his amazing art!

Great work. I have to echo @jesustiano, however. Can you mention which front-end katharsisdrill's images are located? Would peakD display them?

Not trying to cause drama. POB and VYB love following a user's links as it allows them to seek out additional information. Anyway, look forward to more of your work. If you wouldn't mind adding those source links I feel more people would be attracted to your work on either platform.

Have a great night.

I get it now. Sorry for the confusion. I am a bit new to this various frontend business.

So I have provided individual links to all sources and will do so in the future!

Have a nice day! 😀

Thanks, friend! We're all learning this front end stuff, I think.