You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Of Nature (original poem)

in Abundance Tribe2 years ago

She has to the end of probate, otherwise, I will not sign the papers for them to get the house. I am really tired of her greed. Right after Mom passed, I told my daughter, watch what happens, I bet "she" gets the one who the house goes to, to put her name on the property, too". 5 months later, the younger sister agreed to add "her" name on it.

Sort:  

My sis managed to convince an aunt to leave my sister all her money. My sister hated my aunt, HATED HER, still ridicules her today, years after her death, yet managed to get all her money. It makes me very sad to think that my aunt believed that my sister loved her.

I think our sisters should be sisters. They could use each other.

It might be fun to watch them do what they do to us to each other. I just wish they would both find love in their hearts, and stop operating on the level of hate.

That made me laugh, I could just imagine the evil they could pass back and forth. My sister needs a man, maybe if she had one she would focus on deceiving him. That was not nice of me, I could not wish that on anyone.