Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What Is Your Vision For The Future And What Steps Do You Need To Take To Make It A Reality? ➡️ Let's be positive ALWAYS!

in Abundance Tribe4 years ago

The question this week asked by @ abundance.trib is really interesting, including A CHALLENGE, is that today the future, tomorrow, planning is something that is very uncertain for me.


Imagen source

Being healthy and alive is almost a miracle in everything that we live day by day, I am Venezuelan and I thank God for being like that, for many years I enjoyed our beautiful benefits when we had a decent salary and we could support our families, save, plan and achieve goals.

Today and for many years we are already living a very critical situation at an economic, political and social level that affects absolutely everything.

But everything is not bad, I have learned to get the good from the bad and the good thing is that in the middle of all this GOD gave me the opportunity to know the world of the
blockchain three years ago which has allowed me to have an alternative of economic income parallel to my employment in my life and that of my family, although I still have a lot to learn in the financial part of cryptocurrencies and how to manage and administer businesses and resources in them; I have the best intention of learning and being better every day.

With the grace of God that allows us to breathe every day, I know that wisdom and intelligence will be ABUNDANT to continue learning more every day and develop that entrepreneur that is in me, this in terms of the network is concerned.

How do I do it?

Studying every day with my YouTube friend, that's what I call it! Everything you look for there appears and also exchanging opinions and experiences with people on Discord.



Outside the network in this time of social distancing and work at home I have dedicated more time to my family and nature, the pillar of my life is my family, especially My Mother, she is my engine and I LOVE her, on the other hand part of my work generally does not leave me time for many things and long ago when things were normal in my country I traveled and enjoyed the beautiful landscapes of mountains, rivers, streams, beaches, jungles, savannas, flowers, figures formed by the erosion, sand dunes, wild animals, horseback riding and thus give love and happiness to my life by loving nature; at present I have not been able to do it again but I have learned to sow many things! This motivates me, it gives me joy to be able to see the growth process of the plant from the selection and preparation of the seed to the harvest.

What I want to do?

Many years ago a friend of the family gave us a piece of land, it is not very large to take out trucks and harvest trucks but we can increase the production of food that is currently in the backyard of my house to support ourselves and help our relatives and neighbors; Although the land has to be cleaned and prepared, I know that the result will be great.

With the production of vegetables and the purchase of at least two dairy cows we will be able to guarantee vitamins and proteins to our daily diet to keep ourselves healthy and healthy, in addition, managing to even trade for the acquisition of what is missing (We have already done it) .

Limitations: Many! But nothing that cannot be overcome, it is a long-term project that I know that with effort, dedication and teamwork (Family) we can achieve it.



“Let's be positive ALWAYS! Because it is better to add than subtract, then: LET'S ADD TO LIFE, LET'S LIVE and let's be HAPPY.”
@rypo01



Thank you very much for reading my publication, if you want to participate here I leave the link.

If you want to join these communities here is the link, just touch the image.

Source of images of communities and separator

Sort:  

Congratulations @rypo01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

I love your determination which is so evident in this post. Growing food is so important and doing so to help your family and friends also is a wonderful way to express your gratitude towards them. Having faith and taking time to be out in nature, to recharge yourself is really important. Thank you for your wonderful response xxxx