Apples and oranges :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (325/366)

in Daily & Fresh πŸ“Έ β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Some of us may err on the way by making comparisons between things with few commonalities.

Here we hare two fruit, that are so different, but both have a firm place in our Finnish childhood Yuletide memories.

The aromatic smell of apples, and oranges with cloves brings out a right kind of mood for the season of celebration.

Now that I think about it... since there's an apple, it could do with some cinnamon. I think I'll redo the photo one of these days.

The picture was taken with the > 40 year old 35mm Super Carenar lens. Maybe I'll also try the kit lens with my mini studio set-up one day.

See ya!


Next
Daily and Fresh πŸ“· #326
Daily and Fresh πŸ“· #327
Daily and Fresh πŸ“· #328
Daily and Fresh πŸ“· #329
Daily and Fresh πŸ“· #330



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort: Β 

@gamer00,
The Orange looks like the images that we see as C19 :D But the way a nice photography!

Cheers~