Maksimillian opened his eyes! :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (351/366)

in Daily & Fresh 📸3 years ago

Hello!

So Yesterday, Maksimillian opened his eyes. And I of course had to shoot him right away!

Isn't he just adorable?!

I shot some snow photos when I was in Nurmijärvi, and after I drove back, I was told that all the puppies had opened their eyes. And of course I had to shoot photos of Milaya too.

So the next post will be about Milaya, and some birds. But I am not going to edit or post them today, because my back just hurts from all that sitting in the car.

Instead, I'm going to take a shower, maybe grab some snacks and go lie down for a bit on the sofa before going to bed.

See ya!


Next
Daily and Fresh 📷 #352
Daily and Fresh 📷 #353
Daily and Fresh 📷 #354
Daily and Fresh 📷 #355
Daily and Fresh 📷 #356



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

@gamer00,
Wow he looks so cute! And yeah awaiting to see the next post & take some rest!
!wine

Cheers~


Cheers, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @gamer00.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

He's so adorable 😍

Posted using Dapplr

Super adorable Maksimillian, but you ask someone who loves dogs, my Nano is part of the family. Rest your back @gamer00