Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ (40/52)

in Daily & Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ โ€ข 4 years ago

Hi Hive!

40 weeks done, only 12 to go!!!

The last busy weeks have made me very anxious and stressed over posting daily, and my computer overheating all the time hasn't helped.

I've been thinking about fixing the thing, but in the end never ended up doing it after all.

Photography-wise I've been exploring studio art and editing photos. It's been quite fun, but time consuming, as the computer needs breaks every once a while.

But no more chit-chat, I'll let you go and see the posts!

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

274/366

Even more pumpkin on Saturday ๐Ÿ“ท

275/366

Camping out in the desert ๐Ÿ“ท

276/366

When we met Ninnu's boyfriend, Heimer ๐Ÿ“ท

277/366

The Troll's Treasure ๐Ÿ“ท

278/366

A trip to the Mediterranean ๐Ÿ“ท

279/366

It's just a mirage ๐Ÿ“ท

280/366

Dog collars from China ๐Ÿ“ท

The whole week seemed to be a bit compared to my usual photos.

I hope you liked them.

See you again soon!



Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Lots of photos that i have missed and hopefully i will be touch now of daily and fresh.