Weekly and Fresh 📸 (41/52)

in Daily & Fresh 📸3 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive!

We've passed the 41st week! I guess it's all smooth running from here.

Food, sceneries... fine set of photos!

Of course there are a couple of "fillers", but that's how it always is. There is no such thing as a "perfect week".

The truth is you can shoot every day a month, and still get only one "keeper".

Even Kiemis made an appearance this gone week.

I had something else to say...

Musing on cryptos:

I've been watching the crypto world for a few weeks now, and it seems Bitcoin is finally in the cycle towards $100k. Ethereum might go past $1000, maybe close to $3000 or more.

My prediction for Hive around December 2021 and early 2022 is as high as $8 to $12. But we will eventually be pulled back down to $0.5.

If I am right, we will find an equilibrium around $3-$4 somewhere along the road. Like I've said before, I don't really believe there is a chance we will get much higher. The use case (quality blogging and content creation) could easily be wrecked by higher prices.

Anyway, let's get back to the subject on hand...

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

281/366

On Saturday 📷

282/366

Charging batteries... 📷

283/366

Google photos (android app) effects on photos 📷

284/366

Checking up on Kiemurainen 📷

285/366

Traditional Finnish food ; Saithe soup / Fish soup 📷

286/366

I went outside to shoot photos... 📷

287/366

Round pier 📷

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

I am much more appropriate about hive price, and its stuck at below twenty almost two years, some kind of miracle is needed for the price raise up!

Your predictions on Hive and crypto’s are very interesting! Hope things will start going to the moon soon! Especially for Hive!