My first Still Here product samples came in!

I ordered a couple samples to show off my brand, and overall I think they look great!

image.png

📷Photoshoot Time!!📸

image.png

image.png
image.png


If you didn't catch my last post about it, I very recently launched my own brand called Still Here!

In its infancy, it is little more than an apparel and decor shop with designs from your's truly, but it will evolve into a full blown traveling freak show selling unique dark art and oddities from around the world! I'm already speaking with a couple local artists about helping sell their art, and I'm eyeballing tons of creepy, one of a kind items from marketplaces like Etsy and online classifieds. I've got big plans for Still Here!, and it all starts with creating great designs for my apparel and decor.

But if I expect anyone else to buy and wear the things I design, I have to be the first one out here repping the brand, and that's exactly what I've done. Not only is this an investment in my business, I would have bought this hat and shirt from anyone, and will wear them regularly 😃


image.png

If you like this 'Have a heart' design, click the image on the right to grab one now for only $22 including shipping!

10% of all annual profits are donated directly to charities addressing the issues of mental illness and suicide.

Would you rather see this design on something like a hoodie or dress? Let me know in the comments and I can make it happen!


If you're into creepy, weird, and macabre things like I am, you can learn about Still Here! here. Follow along for more updates, and as always, thanks so much for reading!

Sort:  

The designs look great mate! I might buy something next month when i have money to spend :)

Thanks a lot! I've got a lot of work to do to get Still Here! where I want it to be, but I like the few designs I've put out so far. I'm thinking about creating a section of the site called "The Offensive Offense" where I put some of my designs that are purposely intended to be as offensive as possible 🤣

Sounds like a good idea :)!

Both the t-shirt and the hat looks great buddy! Do you ship to Europe?

Thanks a lot!

And yes, my distributor ships to Europe. The prices on my website are set so that shipping can be included to any region, and the price you see is the flat price you pay!

image.png

Alright, thanks for the fast answer man! I might order a t-shirt the following days! I have also built a shop using printful and ecwid as my distributor but I have yet to try it!
Thanks for sharing dude and I wish you a prosperous business!

Printful is super useful and easy to set up. I use Wix for my website and can literally just create a product template on printful and port it to my web shop.

If you buy a shirt you'll have to make a post and show it off so I can throw you some love ;)

Definitely man! Promoting a fellow Hustler's products is my duty! Hehehe!
Yeah, I have ported printful to my ecwid site too!
Check this out!

This is a test sire and products but it's looking great!

That's awesome! A skate group definitely needs a shop! 😆

I thought of you and your group when I was thinking about prizes I could give away in my new raffle series. I'd love to collaborate with @skatehive and give away a custom printed skateboard one time! (It would be a SkateHive board, not Still Here! 😉)
image.png

Board looks sick brother!
I need to chat with you and @nulledgh0st about a huge contest that will go down on September! I was planning on texting you guys today at the Hustlers discord but I was too busy! Gonna text you tomorrow so we can chat!

It's 2:00 here so I am off to bed yo!

Business has a great place on the blockchain.

As a marketing company with part of our strategy on hive and in crypto, it is great to see people expanding their empire and hustling on the blockchain.

Stumbled upon #hivehustlers from one of your enforcer reply posts. Since we are hustling, I will have to support that tag!

It's always great to meet new hustlers!

You should come join us on Discord! There's a lot of stuff going down behind the scenes, and our community is growing very quickly!

Congratulations @thatsweeneyguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP