Sort:  

Alright, thanks for the fast answer man! I might order a t-shirt the following days! I have also built a shop using printful and ecwid as my distributor but I have yet to try it!
Thanks for sharing dude and I wish you a prosperous business!

Printful is super useful and easy to set up. I use Wix for my website and can literally just create a product template on printful and port it to my web shop.

If you buy a shirt you'll have to make a post and show it off so I can throw you some love ;)

Definitely man! Promoting a fellow Hustler's products is my duty! Hehehe!
Yeah, I have ported printful to my ecwid site too!
Check this out!

This is a test sire and products but it's looking great!

That's awesome! A skate group definitely needs a shop! 😆

I thought of you and your group when I was thinking about prizes I could give away in my new raffle series. I'd love to collaborate with @skatehive and give away a custom printed skateboard one time! (It would be a SkateHive board, not Still Here! 😉)
image.png

Board looks sick brother!
I need to chat with you and @nulledgh0st about a huge contest that will go down on September! I was planning on texting you guys today at the Hustlers discord but I was too busy! Gonna text you tomorrow so we can chat!

It's 2:00 here so I am off to bed yo!

Hit me up, you know we're always down to chat!

Sounds good. HMU whenever and I'll get back if I'm not immediately available