You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From three to nine!

in Succulent growers • 11 months ago

Yep, back in Spain.

I was Dexter this morning haha 😂

My friend comes every summer when I am not here and she knows, I explained to her to water them just once a week but still, I think she is afraid that the plants will be thirsty. Of course, I am not angry at her, just the opposite. Now I have more pots of plants 😉

Sort:  

Dexter, tengo las mismas plantas que tú. Creo que hay que ir pensando en hacer un post de suculentas para pedirte consejos. 😅

Oki ;)
A ver como han crecido (son las que te dejo tu hermana, verdad?)

Pasé un buen rato más por la tarde con otras plantas - Aloe Vera, Aeonium, Jade tree, y Ruby Blush... son grandes, incluso el árbol de jade tendría que plantar en una maceta más grande, pero ya no tengo mucho sitio 😅