You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From three to nine!

in Succulent growers11 months ago

Good afternoon, mipiano, good to hear that Spain has you back. And well, you've arrived as a surgeon, but I guess the plants will be fine. You should have told your friend that they didn't carry that much water.
Poor things.
Were you angry?
Don't worry, everything will be fine. Put some music on them and they'll start dancing and the roots will come out.

Sort:  

Yep, back in Spain.

I was Dexter this morning haha 😂

My friend comes every summer when I am not here and she knows, I explained to her to water them just once a week but still, I think she is afraid that the plants will be thirsty. Of course, I am not angry at her, just the opposite. Now I have more pots of plants 😉

Dexter, tengo las mismas plantas que tú. Creo que hay que ir pensando en hacer un post de suculentas para pedirte consejos. 😅

Oki ;)
A ver como han crecido (son las que te dejo tu hermana, verdad?)

Pasé un buen rato más por la tarde con otras plantas - Aloe Vera, Aeonium, Jade tree, y Ruby Blush... son grandes, incluso el árbol de jade tendría que plantar en una maceta más grande, pero ya no tengo mucho sitio 😅