Teacher Donisor: All about me πŸ˜€

in Regional Press β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone πŸ˜€. I'm an English teacher who choose to join the Hive community.

Who am I …?

My nickname is TEACHER DONISOR. My real name is Donia Afrah Khadraoui.
I'm a teacher of 5th grade in primary school, located in Nabeul -Tunisia
I’ve been teaching for 03 years. πŸ‘©β€πŸ«

260973479_588414972227986_1567181356418053033_n.jpg

  • Picture from my mobile phone ( At my school )

My hobbies:

My hobbies include : teaching english to young learners πŸ˜‰, travelling πŸŒπŸ”οΈπŸ›οΈβœˆοΈπŸ›³οΈπŸš€, listening to music, and reading.

259995047_1459267271134105_4950386022413019221_n.jpg

  • Picture from my mobile phone. ( At Hawariya - Nabeul - Tunisia )

You are welcome πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

Welcome to the community

Thank You πŸ˜€

Hi Teacher

Hi Teacher. My name is Ammadou πŸ˜€

Hi teacher @donisor. I love English. πŸ’Ž
@education

Welcome Teacher @donisor. @RegionalPress @palnet @education @ocd ... I like learning english πŸ˜‰

Hi Teacher @donisor.

Congratulations @donisor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Thank You @hivebuzz πŸ˜€

You are welcome @donisor! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Congratulations Teacher @donisor! πŸ˜€

Wish you all the best Teacher @donisor.

Congratulations Teacher @donisor! πŸ˜€
Wish you all the best.